We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of Cozy Rooms - JKIA

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
+ kenya ! Hosting with a passion !
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
+ kenya ! Hosting with a passion !
The Host
Spacious En suite Twin bed Option
Entire apartment Ensuite room
Shared homestay non ensuite room 2
Open plan Kitchen
Entire apartment open plan kitchen
Meals menu
Breakfast options
Entire apartment bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nairobi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Italian first
Japanese first
Any
English first
Neddy M
Geneva, Switzerland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent location especially for those coming in or leaving the country, Clean and secure gated estate, apartment cleanliness excellent. Nearness to malls, not too far away for Nairobi attractions. Very friendly host, I would definitely consider to come back to this place during my next visit.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you Neddy, was so great to have hosted you all - amazing family. Am happy you found an excellent place. I definitely look forward to welcoming you back. Merci ! !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
micacuba2...
Alpicat, Spain
2 reviews
“Good and confortable stay in Cozy room”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We enjoy our stay in Cozy room. Everything was clean, confortable and with kind treatment.The breakfast was more than enough

Date of stay: March 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 21, 2017
Thank you Miquel for taking time to review. It was great honour to have hosted you and your awesome family. Am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay. I indeed look forward to welcoming you back in the near future..Muchas Gracias ! !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tokubule
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic and very neat place to stay.”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Only stayed here for the night. The host Winnie was fantastic. The place was very clean and breakfast was excellent.
It was a fantastic stay.
I hope to come back for a longer duration next time.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 8, 2017
Thank you Tosan , more so, for your compliments in your review. It was an honour and such a delight to have hosted you. I indeed look forward to welcoming you back soon. Asante sana !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Luke C
1 review
“Comfortable and Close to the Airport”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I ended up staying here twice as I had overnights at the Nairobi airport, flying to and from my destination. Great for anyone who just needs a place to stay the night and is not familiar with the city. The proprietor, Winfred, was beyond accommodating, and her place is inexpensive and close to the airport.

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2017
Thank you Luke for taking time to share about your stay. It was indeed a delight to host you twice . I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. God Bless !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moses G
1 review
“Cosy rooms”
Reviewed January 27, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Nice cosy clean house,owner very warm and nice.close to the airport, makes mean bacon and can make a good meal if you request. Recommended stay

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2017
Thank you Moses for your kind review. Am happy you found the place clean and the friendliness hospitality. Looking forward to welcoming you very soon. Asante Sana !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lightness...
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

It was real nice staying at ur place! Clean, designed, luxurious and secured as well, our vacation went well and we promised to be back at your place.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2016
Thank you Lightness for taking time to review your stay and for the compliments of my home and services . It was a indeed a delight to have hosted you. Am happy to know that YOU all had an excellent stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to my home in the nearest future....Asante Sana! ! !
Regards, Ms.Winfred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
unawaree
Delfgauw, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed January 4, 2019 for a stay in December 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 6, 2019
Thank you so much Delfgauw for your wonderful review about your recent stay. Was great hosting you and i shall be glad to welcome you back. Asante sana.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing