We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable and Close to the Airport”
other traveler has booked this property

Review of Cozy Rooms - JKIA

Spacious En suite Double bed option
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious En suite Double bed option
Spacious En suite Twin bed Option Spacious En suite Double bed option
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Spacious En suite Double bed option
Spacious En suite Twin bed Option
Spacious En suite Double bed option
Spacious En suite twin bed option.
Breakfast
Spacious En suite Double bed option
Ample parking.
The Host
Breakfast
Open plan Kitchen
Spacious Double bed option.
Spacious twin bed option.
Spacious Double bed option.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Nairobi

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Japanese first
Any
English first
Luke C
1 review
“Comfortable and Close to the Airport”
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I ended up staying here twice as I had overnights at the Nairobi airport, flying to and from my destination. Great for anyone who just needs a place to stay the night and is not familiar with the city. The proprietor, Winfred, was beyond accommodating, and her place is inexpensive and close to the airport.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2017
Thank you Luke for taking time to share about your stay. It was indeed a delight to host you twice . I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. God Bless !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moses G
1 review
“Cosy rooms”
Reviewed January 27, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Nice cosy clean house,owner very warm and nice.close to the airport, makes mean bacon and can make a good meal if you request. Recommended stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 30, 2017
Thank you Moses for your kind review. Am happy you found the place clean and the friendliness hospitality. Looking forward to welcoming you very soon. Asante Sana !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lightness...
1 review
“Vacation”
Reviewed October 24, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

It was real nice staying at ur place! Clean, designed, luxurious and secured as well, our vacation went well and we promised to be back at your place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2016
Thank you Lightness for taking time to review your stay and for the compliments of my home and services . It was a indeed a delight to have hosted you. Am happy to know that YOU all had an excellent stay. I look forward to welcoming you back to my home in the nearest future....Asante Sana! ! !
Regards, Ms.Winfred
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShaunRege...
Regensburg
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
105 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 8, 2018
Thank you so much, it was such a wonderfull delight hosting you and more so being helpful as much to ensure a memorable holiday. Asante sana !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sou16puls...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2017
Thank you Souichiro for sharing your experience . Am happy that Cozy Rooms -JKIA exceeded your expectations and more so, you found a clean relaxing inn while in Africa - and at our beautiful country , Kenya. You are indeed most welcome again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alessandr...
2 reviews
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Da solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 10, 2016
Thank you Alessandro for having chosen to stay at Cushy -Cozy Rooms close to JKIA and the compliment about the service and my cozy house. Am delighted to know you had a fabulous stay . I indeed look forward to welcoming you back in the next near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing