We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick Pizza”
Review of Quick Pizza Luxor

Quick Pizza Luxor
Ranked #34 of 153 Restaurants in Luxor
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Description: we serve both Egyptian food like (Pies, Lamb, Mixed Grille, Kebab Kofta, Tianjin) and Italian food like (Pizza, Pasta, Crepe, Calzony, Salads). we have the best restaurant in Luxor built on 2004 and it is consisting of two floors and Air conditioning you can eat indoors in a a very lovely Atmosphere or take away (to go) we also have a free home delivery 24 hours 7 days a week 4 weeks a month 12 months a year, we will be happy to seeing you soon
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Quick Pizza”
Reviewed April 29, 2014

If you want the best pizza you have ever tasted then you must visit Quick pizza Restaurant in Luxor. Staff could not be more friendly, restaurant is immaculately clean, fantastic choices, and the price. We ordered 2 medium pizza's and had 3 drinks for an amazing £7.80 approx.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Pam L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    12
    10
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
egypt
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Menu”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Enjoy your food, the place is very good as for some travelers are limited with the food types , this place provides a good menu

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sogoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stourbridge, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Always excellent food and excellent service. This is my favourite restaurant in Luxor. I visit regularly and the food is always consistent try the chicken with rice soup and salad I recommend it.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Violet007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice service”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 via mobile

Thank you for being so polite - good tasting and very fast. English speaking. Would highly recommend it!

Helpful?
Thank Sebastian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Delay service”
Reviewed April 21, 2014

20 mins for 2 sandwiches....awful service timing. I don't recommend it for any urgent orders.
Bad impression.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Eslam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quick Pizza Luxor also viewed

Luxor, Nile River Valley
Luxor, Nile River Valley
 
Luxor, Nile River Valley
Luxor, Nile River Valley
 

Been to Quick Pizza Luxor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing