We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb Value”
other travelers have booked this property
Just £99pw. Studio apartment with large pool set in beautiful gardens.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Just £99pw. Studio apartment with large pool set in beautiful gardens.
Modern fitted kitchen.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Just £99pw. Studio apartment with large pool set in beautiful gardens.
Modern fitted kitchen.
Bedroom area.
Apartments in  beautiful gardens positioned by the Nile
Pool.
Relax and sit by the Nile.
Enjoy quad biking in the desert.
Entrance at Luxor temple.
Karnak Temple.
The mysteries of the temples.
One of the many beautiful antiquities.
Take a boat or Felucca down the Nile
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Luxor, Nile River Valley

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
NAVIGATOR...
Midlands UK
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Superb Value”
Reviewed January 17, 2015 for a stay in October 2014

I recently stayed at this apartment and found it to be of excellent value. It was clean and tidy with everything needed for a pleasant stay and in a lovely location by the Nile.
The pool was cleaned daily and the Manager was on hand if needed. We were collected from the airport and taken to the apartment which was a great benefit.
I would use again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sallyannA...
Wales, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful setting, reasonably priced.”
Reviewed September 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

A clean, comfortable studio apartment set in a peaceful complex on the banks of the Nile within easy reach of Luxor - an ideal location. Relax on the corniche and enjoy wonderful views across the river to the Theban hills and amazing sunsets. The private balcony, overlooking gardens, is a lovely place to breakfast in the morning sun before the heat of the day and dine by candle light after sunset. Looking forward to a return visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Relaxing on the corniche - beautiful sunsets & wonderful views
Liked least: No poolside attendant to help with umbrellas and sun loungers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Will H
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding apartment, I will definitely stay here again!”
Reviewed September 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

As an Egyotologist, I often find myself on a plane to Egypt to gather evidence for my work, and Luxor is a location I frequent more than most!

I can safely say that for the price, this is one of the best places I have stayed in Egypt - it was clean, tidy, fully furnished and easy to get around Luxor from (buses and taxis came past regularly), plus, the swimming pool and access to the Nile were welcome additions also. The owner was friendly and answered any questions I had, and the 'pick up & drop off' service provided by the owner's Egyptian friend saved a lot of hassle!

All in all, the apartment is comfortable, well located, and the service provided by the owner and her friend is great - really good value for money. I hope to be returning soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The price!
Liked least: The lack of free wi-fi was a mild inconvenience.
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yvonne B
Halmstad, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This really good”
Reviewed June 5, 2013 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Me and my was in Luxor and lived in this apartment. A very charming and cozy apartment. Good shower. well equipped kitchen, huge comfortable bed you slept well and good in it, clean and nice. Pleasant service by the man who ran the place. We felt safe in the area because it was guarded. We used the pool and it was to our full satisfaction. We can long enough! That apartment. / / Yvonne and Ahmed from Sweden.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The bed and the kitchen
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maik13116...
Neustadt an der Orla, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed January 9, 2015 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
volero
Zurich, Switzerland
1 review
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing