We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mmmm!”
Review of Pizza Roma-it

Pizza Roma-it
Ranked #3 of 154 Restaurants in Luxor
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $7
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Large groups, Special occasions, Families with children, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Situato in una zona tranquilla vicino ai maggiori hotel. Arredamento semplice ma con colori caldi alle pareti , cucina a vista.
Staffordshire
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Mmmm!”
Reviewed May 30, 2013 via mobile

Tasty authentic Italian style pizzas with the freshest ingredients. I couldn't comment on the other dishes as we both had pizza. I went for the pesto pizza (tuna, with anchovies). So tasty!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Louise C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    319
    88
    21
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best pizzas in Luxor”
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I love this place. The food quality is superb and staff is polite and helpful. Easy location and good prices. Don't miss this place on your visit.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank ZinniaForever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turin, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxor ha la vera cucina italian!”
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Hello all again,
What can I say other than what I had already said about this Little piece of Italy in Luxor!
The place is always nice and clean with a peaceful atmosphere.
Fiorella and Walid always there to gave you a worm welcome together with the friendly staff.
This year again I had my birthday party with them and here you are some food dishes’ pictures.
Grazie e ci vediamo presto!
Fabio

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Fabyos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Absolutely fabulous. The food was exquisite and the staff could not have been more helpful. Will definitely go back next time in Luxor.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
east midlands
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Restaurant”
Reviewed May 17, 2013

Still our favourite eating place whilst in Luxor.Clean and tidy place to eat whilst serving great pasta and pizzas.staff are great and will help you choose from a good choice of dishes on the menu.we will be back during our next visit.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank mickybee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Roma-it also viewed

Luxor, Nile River Valley
 

Been to Pizza Roma-it? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing