We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Luxor
Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Luxortourguide
from $46.16
More Info
from $251.29
More Info
from $50.26
More Info
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveler rating
155
5
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
155
5
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tour guide west bank khalid information kings valley egypt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

What better way to explore Egypt....than a cruise on river Nile. We had gone on a cruise from Aswan to Luxor for 3 nights with stop overs to see temples on the way. The double bedroom provided are quite spacious and well maintained. Recommended

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Soumenpal73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020 via mobile

Fantastic escape
Nothing but praise for this wonderful company ( Luxor tour guide ).
From start to finish it was a real pleasure - the crew and guides made sure there was plenty to do each day and each stop was well judged to interest or exercise us. From breakfast to dinner the chef turned out delicious meals.

Thank mohammad_jord
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Sailing the Nile with Felucca was a spectacular way to travel, comfortable, gracious, well-managed and delicious. We visited all ruins along the way and they also provided options activities like swimming, hiking in the river-side farms and visiting villages. The guides and staff were a pleasure. The boat was Lovely. Wouldn’t change a thing and we have told all our friends that this is a must-do.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank ToddS624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

Trip of a lifetime!
Words are inadequate to describe the wonderful experience I had sailing down the Nile with Luxor tour guide company, during my Felucca cruise.
The crew, the transportations, the guides, the experiences, the amazing food all added to the magic of this trip. It was a trip of a lifetime and one that left an indelible impression. What a gift and a delight to have this wonderful opportunity! Thanks Luxor tour guide Company for making it so special.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Cafando
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

We were given excellent service from the moment we contacted them. We normally use Uber when in a foreign country to eliminate monetary and communications confusion but on this trip, no Uber service was available so I was nervous. However, when I contacted Luxor Tour they immediately eliminated my worries and from now on I will seek them out and use their services in every country we visit.

Thank you Luxor Tours for a smooth and excellent experience.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Tangela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews