We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$81
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/28/21
Travelocity
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/31/21
Priceline
eDreams$81
Agoda.com$87
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveler rating
103
183
132
73
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
183
132
73
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river pool area train station west bank corniche nile cairo terrace boat temple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 555 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile

This hotel was arranged on our itinerary with My Odyssey Tours. It was pretty nice and the rooms were decent. No complaints. The kids loved the pool. The dinner was OK. I would recommend, especially for the price.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Geechung19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2017

In a divied land, you should take a boat to the hotel, in aswan, this hotel is good to stay, but as the sun festival, we do not sleep in the hotel and goto the abu simbel temple at midnight, the hotel provide a grab&go for the tourists.

Room tip: good room, better stay
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tnds2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 via mobile

38€/n 7/17
We got Upgraded to Nile view and this Madeleine à différence.

We.liked our 2-night stay because the hôtel is central, in a.garden, fantastic views from Nile rooms and terrace (probably less from garden view rooms as you easily face another bugalow's back wall).
Small bungalows in refreshing garden - a lot of concrete - not thé freshest, but value for money overall and much nicer than street buildings just above.
Beds are fresh and comfortable + good À/C.

The bar and restaurant, despite the tired and difficult-to-find staff, proved a better option than other riverside places, especially on evenings, and despite view of horrible tower just accross.

On a lesser nice note: there is à lot of old concrete in garden. Toilets not OK in lobby area Pool not.so.clear and filtering system noise made.it difficult to relax at pool side. Wifi only OK in lobby and restaurant, not in bedroom.

Room was OK albeit small, we had to request water, towels, paper.. a bit more service and cleaning could be performed overall.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank PascaleR138
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2017

We spent two days in Aswan and the hotel was really nice, the room beautiful and clean, the swimming pool perfect for us, and the crew so nice and helpful with us. Thanks to Eref and all the guys for everything!!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ykmx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2017 via mobile

enjoyable stay at this nicely designed hotel. comfortable rooms, good facilities, clean, staff who smile and were helpful.

breakfast in particular was the best I had during my travels around Egypt. great selection. Only downside is some rooms are very close to the main road so earplugs are necessary for light sleepers. Lovely views and also enjoyed the pool

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Distant_Cousin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews