We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Emo Tours Egypt - Aswan
from $125.00
More Info
from $62.50
More Info
from $150.00
More Info
Reviews (372)
Filter reviews
372 results
Traveler rating
340
24
4
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
340
24
4
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day tour informative guide great photographer papyrus museum highly recommend this tour key sites fantastic tour luxor temple west bank of luxor knew her stuff private tour kom ombo explained everything wonderful lunch take pictures historical sites ramses ii
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 372 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a great time touring Luxor today with Salwa. She didn’t rush us through the attractions and let us take our time to look around and take pictures. At the Valley of the King she came back out to the ticket office to get us extra ticket to go into additional tomb at our request

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank 12chungv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort28504041233, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt - Aswan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

In this time of gratitude, we give thanks for you. We value your patronage and appreciate your confidence in us. Counting you among our customers is something for which we are especially grateful. So On behalf of all of us at EMO TOURS EGYPT,

We wish you a good day ,Thank you so much.

Sincerely,
EMO TOURS EGYPT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The tour was organized in a very good manner, the guide Mr. Sameer is knowledgable and explained in detail and covered the itinerary very well. It was enjoyable. The guide and the driver were very dedicated- Zubair and Badar.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank Zubair_Dubai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Resort28504041233, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt - Aswan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear our valued customer

Thank you for this short and sweet review, we are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and found it organized!

We hope to see you again soon ^_^

Sincerely,

Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

we have visited Egypt more than 22 times and in 1994 we met Ahmed Hassan in Aswan for the first time and always when we are in Aswan he is our Tour Guide. As a Nubian he knows a lot of Egypts history and special the Nubian part. He lives in Aswan on Elephantine Island with his family. As a friend of the family we can recommend Ahmed Hassan, he knows a lot, he is reliable and he will treat you realy as a guest in Egypt. he is a very nice person!
He can show you how Nubian people live on Elephantine Island and you are most welcome in his house!
Marcelle and Rob Jongen, France.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank lemas533
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariemotoursegypt20, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt - Aswan, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Dear our valued customer

Thank you for your outstanding detailed review , and your positive comments about our service. We are so happy that you spent a lovely time in our beloved country with us

Your positive feelings about Egypt and our devoted company, mean so much to us, and that is what we always aim for.

You should definitely come back for another visit to our country . there's more for you to see. So, get ready for your next trip to explore more treasures of the marvelous Egyptian Civilization.

Sincerely
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 2, 2020 via mobile

Semir is one of best guide in egypt. He is very gentle man and very intelligent. If someone comes in aswan for tour I recommend to research him.
It was fantastic tour!
Emo tour one of best tour company in egypt

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank _O9226HC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariemotoursegypt20, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt - Aswan, responded to this reviewResponded January 6, 2020

Dear our valued customer

Thank you for your support and we would like to inform that we are taking every measure to ensure better service and greater customer satisfaction at all time .

Ido wish to welcome you and your family in one of our tours soon

Best regards,

Emo Tours Eygpt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2020

My parents and I just completed the Emo Tours 4 night 5 day cruise. The best part of the whole trip was our stellar guide, Ahmed Moatty. He was extremely well organized, an absolute gentleman, very knowledgable, and best of all patient - despite our slow walking, last minute requests and non-stop questions! He thought of everything to make our trip memorable. #1 Highlight: when he timed it down to the minute en route to Abu Simbel to have us arrive at a look out right when the sun peeked over the desert horizon. Special thanks for his above-and-beyond help changing money and sourcing out good prices for needed items.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank 2018evieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mariemotoursegypt20, Public Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt - Aswan, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2020

Dear our valued customer

Thank you very much for such great review ! We work really hard to offer the best trip in the best possible environment. So i am so happy to see your reflected on your last visit. I made sure that Ahmed got the recofgnition he deserved. He was really happy to see your review.
Hope to see you again soon

Sincerely
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews