We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Visit to Egypt tourism sites

Rio Egypt Travel company did a commendable job in organizing a tour for me and my wife in June... read more

Reviewed June 11, 2016
Robby M
via mobile
Read all 4 reviews
  
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed June 11, 2016 via mobile

Rio Egypt Travel company did a commendable job in organizing a tour for me and my wife in June 2016. The staff were fast , responsive , helpful and courteous . Took us to Giza , Sakkara, Memphis, Old Cairo, Aswan and Luxor . I very highly recommend them and their tour guides . Robby

Date of experience: June 2016
1  Thank Robby M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rio egypt trave... p, Owner at Rio Egypt Travel, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2016

Thank you for submitting your review with Rio Egypt Travel . We are so much glad for having the chance of serving you during your trip to Egypt, and we hope we become always your travel partner every time you decide a trip. Please accept our wishes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: February 2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rio egypt trave... p, Manager at Rio Egypt Travel, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2015
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rio egypt trave... p, Manager at Rio Egypt Travel, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.