We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,092)
Filter reviews
1,092 results
Traveler rating
875
142
40
16
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
875
142
40
16
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aura restaurant library bar tea room seasons restaurant zoo view lebanese restaurant nile river pool deck beautiful hotel rooms are spacious room service breakfast buffet an oasis egyptian museum fs cairo luxury
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 1,092 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2017

Very good hotel with nice view
Next to river nile with good staf.
.staff very proffesional good food connected to small mall but nice.clean room view at night is wonderful near to nile and city centerWill come back again

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank hishamAbuDhabi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2017

Stayed for 2 nights on business and the hotel did not disappoint. It is a little dated now in terms of design and finish but the room was perfectly clean, bright and a good size. I had a nile view but my colleague had a zoo/pyramid view from the other side. Breakfast was excellent and great value.
Located directly next to the French Embassy and what appeared to be a shocking zoo, there are also some restaurants on the road directly behind on the Nile.
30 mins to pyramids in the morning but a good 60-120 mins from the airport.
Overall would stay again and recommend it for all travellers.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank got2bfunky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

We found this hotel to be very beautiful and exceeding in customer service. It's too bad it's located in such a dirty, over crowded, traffic congested area of town. There really isn't a better hotel for what we wanted though. We wanted to be close to the Pyramids, close to the Nile and top customer rated. I recommend this hotel, but plan to have a driver take you to another area enjoy the sites.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank rowdy45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

The hotel is excellent regarding its cental location. We had a room overlooking the Nile River. Very nice. Pool is very nice too (heated at Winter times). Definitely worth visiting the Lebanese Restaurant.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank N2930NJchristianw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2017

See my report-I was traveling with a University and had a very delightful stay with your hotel. Service was especially good at the front desk and I appreciated all the help I had with doing copy work. Thank you very much

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
1  Thank shf1042
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 11, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our employees strive to their very best to ensure our guest a delightful stay. Looking forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Mahmoud El keiy
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews