We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
  
Ways to Experience Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours
from $80.00
More Info
from $14.86
More Info
from $9.29
More Info
Reviews (1,700)
Filter reviews
1,152 results
Traveler rating
1,126
20
5
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,126
20
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day trip full day tour great tour camel ride great photographer highly recommend this tour his knowledge coptic cairo explained everything step pyramid private tour felt very safe pyramid tour knowledgeable guide cairo airport nile river giza plateau
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,152 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

This is my first time in Egypt, and With the amazing guide of Adel Hakem, I discovered many things about the egyptian hystory and culture
We visit the the pyramids, and we cross the desert to reach an incredible point of view, where is possibile to see All the piramids togheter! Than we see the Sphinx, the Papyrus museum and the House of beduins. Adel Hakem was really kind and prepared, and Also took us a lot of pictures. Amazing day!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank vince_vendetta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monaemotours, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest,

thank you for the great review! We’re so happy you loved the One day tour , Pyramids , cross the desert ,sphinx ,papyrus museum and the House of beduins and can’t wait to have you back at Emo Tours Egypt . We’ve heard our Aswan and luxor are worth a try too .

Sincerely,
Emo Tours Egypt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

We had a phenomenal day out with Essam our guide and his professional and brilliantly dressed driver Said. Both were really kind and respectful of us and of others. Essam was really knowledgable and informed us of all sorts of interesting facts along the way. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank warrenvds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monaemotours, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest ,

We feel honor for rating our company at Trip Advisor , so thank you to discuss your day tour as a personal experience at Emo Tours Egypt

Thank you
Sincerely
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2019 via mobile

We had a tour guide named Mohammed Moussa. He is very knowledgeable, patient, kind and taught us about Cairo, Giza, Alexandria, Coptic Orthodox churches and helped us haggle in the market. We ABSOLUTELY loved him. We highly recommend his services. Thank you Mohammed for making this a memorable experience.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank fabelmoie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monaemotours, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest ,

Firstly I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent travel experience with us . It’s only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed , where necessary , improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.

Sincerely ,

Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2019 via mobile

Mohammed Moussa was an amazing tour guide! He was fluent in English and very knowledgeable about the pyramids, sphinx and everything in the museum. He picked a delicious restaurant for lunch as well! would highly reccomend!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Eendacott88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monaemotours, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest ,

We feel honor for rating our company at Trip Advisor , so thank you to discuss your day tour as a personal experience at Emo Tours Egypt

Thank you
Sincerely
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

Booked a tour with Emo Tour Egypt to explore Cairo. My guide Mohammed moussa was great and very knowledgeable! Everything was smooth and well organized and we had a great time visiting islamic and Coptic Cairo! Highly recommend the tour and Mohammed to everyone!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank AlessiaN29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monaemotours, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review.  We really appreciate your business.  Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Sincerely,
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews