We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“casually awesome”

Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$14.30*
and up
Full-Day Tour from Cairo: Giza Pyramids Sphinx Memphis and Saqqara
More Info
$14.86*
and up
Sightseeing Day Tour to Pyramids, Egyptian Museum and Bazaar from Giza or Cairo
More Info
$50.00*
and up
Full Day Tour Visiting Coptic and Islamic Cairo
Ranked #1 of 99 Tours in Giza
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Emo Tours Egypt is a Registered Travel Services Agency in Egypt. Provides tours and Travel packages throughout Egypt,whether you want to have a day tour to Giza Pyramids,The Sphinx, Memphis and Sakkara,Or Day Tour to the Famous Egyptian museum with The Citadel of Cairo and Khan Kalili Bazaar or Day Tour to The Old Cairo where you can explore Islamic & Chirstian Cairo together or Spend a wonderful day tour to Alexandria from Cairo or Day Tour by Flight to Luxor from Cairo to discover the Secrets of Valley of The Kings Or Enjoying the dinner or Lunch Cruise on the Nile We also Provide Travel Packages Whether you want a package to Cairo, a Nile Cruise from Luxor to Aswan. Or visit the sunny Sharm El Sheik we will provide you with the best & Cheapest travel deals to Egypt .Its main Concept in Tourism is that The Quality in Travel services is not what the supplier puts in. It is what the customer gets out and is willing to pay for. So Customers Satisfaction are Guaranteed with Emo Tours Egypt Or a Prompt hassle free refund
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Stroller parking, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Reviewed January 8, 2014

Cairo is an absolute must see. A fantastic city with so much history right around every corner. Our guide was a fantastic help with showing us the city with his additional personal touch. The pyramids were captivating and seeing the sound and light show only enhances the experience (dress warmly too!) Thank you emo tours for making our time here a relaxed, comfortable and very educational one.

Thank JTierney90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giza52, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 23, 2014

Dear Our Valued Customer

We sincerely appreciate the time you spent reviewing Our services as Your feedback was a challenge and a phenomenal success for us so we highly appreciated

We look forward to serving you for many years to come

Best Regards
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (494)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

434 - 438 of 515 reviews

Reviewed January 1, 2014

It is so unfortunate that the current political situation in Egypt is deterring tourists from visiting the country, which is why we have to give credit to Emo Tours for making us feel incredibly safe and looked after from beginning to end. Mamdouh, our guide, was a wonderful host - knowledgeable, friendly and passionate about his country. He made us feel completely at ease. So if you're considering visiting Egypt but are unsure about safety, please do get in contact with Emo Tours - their team is incredibly trustworthy and helpful and they will make your stay unforgettable. Plus, the bonus of fewer tourists means you get the Pyramids all to yourself! Bar the odd camel, of course. Thanks again Mamdouh. James and Marion.

Thank UntravelledPathsLtd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giza52, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2014

Dear Our Valued Customer

First of all let me take this opportunity to Thank you for taking the time to review us on the most famous Travel site as your review helps us to let other future travelers know about who we are and the Services we offer

Thank you very Much we much appreciated

Best Regards
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 21, 2013 via mobile

Just want to let everyone know what an amazing job Emo tours did in planning our day spent at Giza. The pyramids, sphinx, Memphis and Sakarra should 't be missed. Our tour guide, Osama, was not only knowledgeable and full of interesting stories, but also so warm and friendly. I highly recommend Emo Tours for your trip.

Thank Deb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giza52, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2013

Dear Our Valued Customer

Thanks for giving us 5 Stars rating review and we just wanted you to know that We truly enjoyed working with you and feel honored to be your chosen Tour Company

We Wish This Christmas and on the coming year Could Bring you Good wishes of happiness and all your dreams will come true

We highly appreciate your recommendations

Sincerely
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2013




We had an amazing day tour with Emo Tours to Giza Pyramids,Sphinx
Flawless Services 10/10 Thanks Emo we`ll be back again.

Thank Yasmeensara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giza52, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Dear Our Valued Customer

First of all we would like to convey our sincere thanks to you for your recent thoughtfulness. It was so kind of you to post your excellent review

So on behalf of all of us at EMO TOURS EGYPT We Wish you this Vacation Could fill your life with all the happiness, prosperity and also peace of mind !

Thank you again.

Best Regards
Emo Tours Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

I was met at airport by the Famous and Good Osama for Emo tours, the tours were informative, funny, entertaining, exciting and very personalized to my style, never pushy and just an excellent way to see Egypt, if you are nervous about going to Egypt FORGET ABOUT IT Emo has it under conrol, the armed guards at tourist sights are for your protection and make you feel safe, Egypt is at times jarring but never boring with excellent host and great deals on meals and tours NOW is the time to come, as we say in America "it's all good" Be the first to come during the Xmas season a wonderful time to see Egypt and the various religions Egypt has to offer, great for Muslims and Christians alike, don't hesitate and book with EMO and put your mind at ease [:

Thank Dwaine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Giza52, Guest Relations Manager at Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2013

Dear Our Valued Customer

Thanks to faithful customers like yourself

we wanted to let you know how much we appreciate your feedback on tripadvisor & We understand that you had many options in the marketplace, and are pleased that you have made EMO TOURS EGYPT your premier choice for your Day tour in cairo

We will always be grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service. You are a vital part of our continued growth and success.

Yours Sincerely,
EMO TOURS EGYPT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours also viewed

 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 

Been to Emo Tours Egypt Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing