We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  
Ways to Experience Sun Pyramids Tours
from $50.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (541)
Filter reviews
541 results
Traveler rating
496
29
6
3
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
496
29
6
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews inn hotel great pyramid day tour always on time ahmed el knowledgeable guides personal tour my entire life egyptian museum private tour egyptian hospitality highly recommend this company perfect tour explained everything nile dinner cruise take care hanging church
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 541 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So grateful I meet this company I have booked all my tours with them and there the only ones I would recommend all the services are 5 starts and trusted ! They went above and beyond for me to make sure I got the best out of my tours And there are a real tour company- food was amazing and the tour Gide fantastic so happy

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank dannysS5192UX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The tour itself was great, we saw the ‘real’ side of Egypt and how the locals live and trade. The meal was well cooked and tasted great, with fantastic views of the Nile and surroundings. The tour guide, Mahmoud Sun, was very good and spoke English well, we felt safe all the time we were there and would recommend this tour to other holiday makers.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank Greg L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This has been a well organized and pleasant trip taken with Mohammed and the best driver Waheed that could possibly be in Cairo. Each day not only were we meet with a smile but the existence of the world at our fingertips. Mohammed is very knowledgeable on his history about Egypt. There weren't any questions that he was not able to answer. The initial pick up from the airport with Momen was too a pleasant one. I would highly recommend Sun Pyramid to anyone that plans on traveling to Cairo. Our awesome drivers Waheed is the best beast for the mean streets of Cairo.

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank 1Diva69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had a very good time
with Mohammed Kafafy he hase great knowledge about the town of Tanis which I think anyone should visit as well Cairo and the museum of Cairo. Great job well bone

Date of experience: September 2019
2  Thank verag629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I was pleased with the staff we had for our tours. They were very informative and accommodating. Our tour guides were Mohammed & Momen. This tour included our transport from the airport also. Our driver Waheed was very qualified with a great customer service and friendly attitude. Great Value for the money.

1  Thank S-Tee63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews