We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Jakada Tours Egypt
from $42.00
More Info
from $85.00
More Info
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveler rating
221
6
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
221
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcomed us with open arms day tour spoke highly entire length nile river final night detailed itinerary brilliant tour guide dinner cruise on the nile extra things edfu temple nubian village answered all of our questions custom tour abu simbel always felt safe airport pick
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

An amazing time visiting with Maryam. We went to Dahshur and Memphis. We saw the Pyramids in Dahshur and we were able to go inside. Is Memphis we saw the awesome large statue of Ramases II. She took a lot of pictures of us and took us to a delicious restaurant to eat local food. She even the extra mile to get chocolate and local tea from the store. We are coming back in the future to have her take us around Egypt with our boys. We love Maryam and she was the only guide that really knows her Egyptian history. She is Fantastic. Thank you so much Maryam for making our last day so special.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Luz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We had Maryam as our guide, she was wonderful. She has extensive knowledge about Egytology which she is excited to share. She was also very helpful with extra things we needed along the way and made us fall in love with her city! Thanks so much for an amazing day xx

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Throughrosiesglasses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We enjoyed a lot the 3 days travel in Egypt with our guide Maryam, we learnt more about this fantastic country, we visited the pyramids, mosques, churches, etc. Also we spent a day in Alexandria that was amazing, so I recommend Jakada Tour.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank marcussvvieira88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We could join a fantastic trip in Cairo and Alexandria thanks to Jakada Tour and our guide Maryam. She was with us all the time and in all atractions (Pyramids, museums, Mosques, etc..) telling us everything about Egypt history. Besides that, we had a good experience with the hotel, restaurants and stores that Maryam showed to us.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Sophia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We visited Egypt for a short and intensive business week and hired Jakada to organize our express tours at the most important historical points of Cairo. They were fast to give us Miryam Khattab to guide us through some old historical sites in Cairo, mosques, churches and other sites, accompany us in short folk tour on the Nile at night and also guide us through several pyramids, Memphis, sphinx and other. She was very professional, very knowledgeable and very accommodating. We will recommender her wholeheartedly to all who what to go on a private tour in Cairo. She and our driver Amr are both the best that could happen to a quick tour in Egypt, reliable, polite and lovely making our stay memorable We wish them all the best in their lives.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Marta M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews