We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to go.”
Review of Five Bells

Five Bells
Ranked #124 of 4,327 Restaurants in Cairo
Price range: $29 - $36
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Suppringly nice food with a broad variaty of drinks. in a airconditioned tent area. A fine restaurant for an affordable price.

Date of visit: January 2014
Thank Goaltje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (111)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 111 reviews

Reviewed February 7, 2014

I was there with two of my friends , in which one is European. We had dinner at the Nile Maxim cruise and we looked for a place to have some drinks while chatting. We went there and it was awesome. I liked the place, the service and their finger food. My EU friend drank some Egyptian tea there and said it tasted so good. I think I would return for dinner or some drinks there..

Date of visit: January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank auhamada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2013

I popped in for a solo dinner on a work visit to Cairo. The seafood Risotto could not have been better and the cold Stella went down a treat.

I will be back!

Date of visit: November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank timefly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Delicious taste, charming atmosphere , royal service and reasonable prices this is to brief my last lunch in 5 Bells Same as always.

Date of visit: November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Amany F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2013 via mobile

Extant in every thing services food table crew bar drink music band life music soft drink safety alcohol hot drink salat Egyptian food

1  Thank Hossam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Five Bells also viewed

Cairo, Cairo Governorate
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 

Been to Five Bells? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing