We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (999)
Filter reviews
999 results
Traveler rating
644
235
58
27
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
644
235
58
27
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport signature lounge butler service cairo airport indian restaurant business trip business hotel rooms are spacious health club fantastic hotel special thanks enjoyed my stay fairmont heliopolis atrium egypt traffic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 999 reviews
Reviewed October 30, 2017 via mobile

Loved the vibe in there especially their small gardens with peacocks running around. Hospitality was great. Remember the name Mohammed who is a great guy in their restaurant. Friendly person.Hope I can visit again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank tijanv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara K, Manager at Heliopolis Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

DEar tijan v,

Thank you for choosing Fairmont Towers Heliopolis and many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

We will be waiting for your next visit back again soon and more of your reviews.

Sincerely,
Sara Kassem
Digital Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017

Our Stay was amazing, the hotel is kids friendly, staff are very professional, our room was very spacious and convenient, the location is very close to the airport hence no traffic. Loved the Friday Brunch, quality of food is super, with area for the kids to play. I would definitely go back.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Thank SallyLamie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara K, Manager at Heliopolis Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear SallyLamie,

Thank you so much for your time taken to post reviews for Fairmont Towers Heliopolis.

We are so pleased to know that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. your motivational and valuable feedback is highly appreciated.

Thank you for choosing Fairmont Heliopolis and looking forward to seeing you again.


Sincerely,
Sara Kassem
Digital Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2017

This hotel is near to airport and Cairo traffic is horrendous so this is important. Room specification very high, staff are trained to high level and hotel focused on continuous improvement. You will be well looked after here.

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara K, Manager at Heliopolis Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Julie P,

We would like to thank you for your precious time taken in posting this review and would like to cordially thank you for your complimentary feedback.

Looking forward to welcome you soon again.

Sincerely,
Sara Kassem
Digital Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2017

All was perfect! Arrival, Check-in/Check-out, staff very friendly, rooms spacious and clean, restaurants are great, etc.
If anything to mention, waiters remove plates at breakfast-buffet too soon (even if not done yet).

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Thank Egy_Gourmet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara K, Manager at Heliopolis Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2017

Dear Egy_Gourmet,

Thank you for choosing Fairmont Towers Heliopolis and many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again.

Sincerly,
Sara Kassem
Digital Marketing Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2017 via mobile

A great hotel ! Very nice room! Staff incredibly friendly and dinner in the Indian restaurant was excellent! Accommodated celiac requests, food cooked right there and served with a smile! Definitely recommend!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank margotm882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara K, Manager at Heliopolis Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2017

Dear Margot M,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is valuable to us.

Looking forward to welcome you soon.

Sincerely,
Sara Kassem
Digital Marketing Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews