We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (999)
Filter reviews
999 results
Traveler rating
644
235
58
27
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
644
235
58
27
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport signature lounge butler service cairo airport indian restaurant business trip business hotel rooms are spacious health club fantastic hotel special thanks enjoyed my stay fairmont heliopolis atrium egypt traffic
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 999 reviews
Reviewed March 16, 2017 via mobile

Luxury hotel with quick services. Large rooms fully equipped with all facilities to make the stay comfortable. I strongly recommend the hotel and will stay there Everytime in Cairo . Enjoyed every moment there and for sure will return .

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Hamada E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara K, Manager at Heliopolis Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 19, 2017

Dear Hamada E,

Thank you so much for your above review. We are so happy to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that you liked our staff and services.

Best Regards,

Fairmont Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

I keep coming back, why? because the service is excellent, food is great and the rooms are clean, modern and well kept. Use the meet and great service at the airport and you are guaranteed a swift and trouble free transit of customs and immigration, its worth that bit extra. Registration at 1am was a breeze, 10 minutes and i was relaxing in my room, you need that sort of efficiency after a long flight. Highly recommend you stay here for business being only 10 minutes from the airport its perfect for short trips. Security at the hotel is excellent as well, gives you peace of mind.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Adrian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara K, Manager at Heliopolis Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 15, 2017

Dear Adrian H,

Thank you for choosing Fairmont Towers Heliopolis and many thanks for sharing your feedback with us. we are glad that you enjoyed your stay.

Best Regards,

Fairmont Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2017

Stayed only for one night attending a conference. Very large hotel with two towers
had a bit of trouble checking in as the taxi took me to the wrong tower and we could not park the taxi because the security is so high. Were directed to drive over to the second entrance and check in. Arrived early but the room was ready in 15 minutes. Very large and spacious room and large bathroom. Conference was on lower level with many conference rooms. We had a buffet dinner with 100 guests, but there was enough food to serve 300 guests !! Excellent selection of meats, hot dishes, cold salads and the desserts were to die for. Absolutely no pork is served in Egypt.

Every hotel in Cairo has high security and you are required to pass though a scanner and your luggage and handbag go on another scanner. Every time you enter the hotel, you are required to have a body scan.
Definitely as 5 star hotel and highly recommend.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 57Linda57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara K, Manager at Heliopolis Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2017

Dear 57Linda57,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and looking forward to welcome you soon again.

Regards,

Fairmont Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2017

fantastic hotel, the guest will enjoy their stay in this hotel. This hotel has good choice of restaurant. you can find an authentic indian restaurant in this hotel (Raj). Also have a good restaurant where you can enjoy the belly dance.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nayeem M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara K, Manager at Heliopolis Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2017

Dear Nayeem,

Thank you for choosing Fairmont Towers Heliopolis. We are pleased that you enjoyed our signature restaurant and entertainment.

Looking forward to welcome you soon.

Sincerely,
Fairmont Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017

We were impressed with the amazing customer service received while booking a dinner reservation at the Brazilian Steak House (AQUA E LUCE). Thanks to Mr. Galal El Hady at F&B reservation who went above and beyond to understand our needs. He provided helpful advice regarding the best dining experience and he certainly exceeded our expectations. I would especially like to commend Mr. Galal for his professionalism and superlative skills.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drnagi2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sara K, Manager at Heliopolis Towers Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2017

Dear drnagi2017,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your dinner at the Brazilian night at Aqua E Luce.

Looking forward to welcome you soon.

Sincerely,

Fairmont Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews