We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/08/22
Hotels.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$58
Orbitz.com$58
Destinia.com$61
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveler rating
5
5
14
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
5
5
14
4
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 35 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2010

The rooms does not worth the cost. You pay much more the quality. We stayed there for 2 nights because we HAD to! We changed our hotel as soon as we could. Rooms and bathrooms were not so clean and new. Beds were OK. Not a rich buffet for breakfast!

Date of stay: October 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SomebodyGeneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 23, 2010

The rooms at this hotel are big compared to the european hotels, but they do not look new. They are kept very clean. The staff was not only curetous, but went out of their way to aid me in coming and going to wherever I wanted to go, in a land that does not let women go wherever they want if there isn't a man responsible for your being. The food was fantastic and the pastries with tea, heavenly.

Date of stay: July 2008
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank roamingTeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 1, 2009

I found this place and its staff to be welcoming, and the facilities and room were clean and well-taken care of. There is a safe in the room for valuables, and the high-speed Internet access (for which you have to pay daily) is reliable. There are better places to eat than the restaurant / bar, but overall I was quite impressed.

Date of stay: May 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kbard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 22, 2009

I was planning to stay with my family for 5 days. The hotel staff came to pick me up from the Airport. After seeing the room I realised that I am paying too much. The hotel is very old and not maintained well. The breakfast was horrible and very expensive. I found a very good hotel in the same area for reasonable price and left Beirut Hotel after 2 days.

Date of stay: March 2009
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank U_a_eAhmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 30, 2007

In points:
-No parking place.
-you carry your own bags.
-A/C non adjustable.
- COCKROACHES !!!!!!!!!!!! in the bedroom, sorry actually on the beds.

The worst experience ever. there were 4 of us, booked two rooms. My sister wake up at 4 a.m. because a cockroach was taking a walk on her arm. we called the reception, they did not offer to change rooms, instead they send someone to spray it. With her Asthma, we ended up 4 in a room, not able to sleep untill sunrise. When checking out, to my surprise the management had no idea what had happened. We insisted on paying for only one room. But we ended up with only 15% discount.

Date of stay: August 2007
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Amag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews