We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences
Ranked #27 of 139 Hotels in Cairo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Big room, but old and tired furnishings. Never any hot water from the shower. No internet access in the room. No fitness facility. Pool only open from 0900 to sunset so useless for business traveller. Dining facilities very limited. Not good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Benjamin James W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (229)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 229 reviews

Reviewed May 12, 2014

Location was great and suites were extra ordinary spacious. Staff was highly professional and very helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay and certainly will consider for next time too. Building is quite old and bathroom needs renovation. Kitchen can be more practical by adding more utensils and new appliances like microwave and toaster which are very old styled. Washer/dryer was not working but did not bothered us. Its a great place to stay anyway.

Room Tip: with family choose two bed suites which has 3 washrooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank achutani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmadD, General Manager at Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2014

Dear Mr. Achutani,

It is our real pleasure and gratitude to receive positive comments from a very important guest like yourself; I am so happy and proud that we succeeded to meet your expectations and we managed to make your recent stay with us as enjoyable as ever.

Also, It is a pleasure to see that you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us and that you have recommended our hotel by sharing your own experience on our Tripadvisor page... We have taken notes of your kind comments and will pass it on to all departments concerned.

I fully agree with you that the hotel is in need for refurbishment and I would like to assure you that there is project being studied for the refurbishment of the hotel and I am hopeful that this project will be underway in the near future.

Please rest assured appropriate focus is being made in the areas you have brought to our attention in order that we can ensure our guests' expectations are met and exceeded in future.

The time taken along with the effort made to share your comments with us is most appreciated. Feedback from our guests is vitally important in our mission to be the first choice of the world's travellers.

Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you to your second home.

Yours Sincerely,

Emad El Defrawy
General Manager
Hilton Cairo WTC Residence
1191 Corniche El Nile,
P.O Box 11221 Boulaque Misr, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +2 02 25802000
Fax: +2 02 25790577

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

my stay at the hilton was very pleasant i enjoyed the view and the service very much,the staff was so helpful and friendly,special thanks to the front office who showed me how professional they are i'd totally recommend the hotel to everybody i know who is looking for a pleasant stay with great service and comfortable surroundings

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank omarrezk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmadD, General Manager at Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2014

Dear Mr. Omar Rezk,

Thank you for your comments on this website, I want personally thank you very much for your nice words and also I would like to let you know that we were touched when we read such kind of positive comments from one of our valuable guests who are on the top of our hotel priorities.

Also, It is a pleasure to see that you were happy with the services you received during your stay with us and that you have recommended our hotel by sharing your own experience on our Tripadvisor page... We have taken notes of your kind comments and will pass it on to all departments concerned.

Your satisfaction is one of our strong desired targets and a great element that keep the entire team of Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences running forward to achieve/ represent our company promise to our customers ' to ensure they feel cared for, respected and valued'.

Definitely we are glad to have you with us at Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences.

Yours sincerely,

Emad El Defrawy
General Manager
Hilton Cairo WTC Residence
1191 Corniche El Nile,
P.O Box 11221 Boulaque Misr, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +2 02 25802000
Fax: +2 02 25790577

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

I will prefer to stay in this hotel specially with family for leisure visit as it is giving all family together but still have privacy from other family members. Also have best location in city to visit shopping areas and nice restaurants of my interests/choice. This hotel is having nice pool location to enjoy swimming with Nile view.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank IntisarLaiq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmadD, General Manager at Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2014

Dear Mr. Intisar Laiq,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences and for taking the time to write to us at our page at the tripadvisor.

We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. Your nice words and positive comments about the staff have been noted and communicated to the team who puts Hilton promise on the top of their priorities that to ensure every guest feels valued, respected and cared for.

I would like to thank you once again for your feedback, and I look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences in the near future to have the enough time to enjoy our continual upgrades of services and facilities.

Yours sincerely,

Emad El Defrawy
General Manager
Hilton Cairo WTC Residence
1191 Corniche El Nile,
P.O Box 11221 Boulaque Misr, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +2 02 25802000
Fax: +2 02 25790577

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

this hotel is absolutely brilliant, they upgraded us to a royal suite as soon as we arrived, the staff were extremely helpful, breakfast and kitchen staff were superb!! absolutely beautiful hotel!! I would rate the hotel 11/10

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vapiwala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmadD, General Manager at Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2014

Dear Mr. Vapiwala,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences and for taking the time to write to us at our page at the tripadvisor.

We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. Your nice words and positive comments about the staff have been noted and communicated to the team who puts Hilton promise on the top of their priorities that to ensure every guest feels valued, respected and cared for.

I would like to thank you once again for your feedback, and I look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences in the near future to have the enough time to enjoy our continual upgrades of services and facilities.

Yours sincerely,

Emad El Defrawy
General Manager
Hilton Cairo WTC Residence
1191 Corniche El Nile,
P.O Box 11221 Boulaque Misr, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +2 02 25802000
Fax: +2 02 25790577

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2014

i really enjoyed my stay at the hilton this time as usual which is promised by the hitlon as one of the top ranked hotels worldwide and i deeply recommend the hotel to those looking for both luxury and enjoyment with the great view and wonderful staff who are very helpful indeed

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Ahmed R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmadD, General Manager at Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Dear Mr. Ahmed R,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences and for taking the time to write to us at our page at the tripadvisor.

We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards. Your nice words and positive comments about the staff have been noted and communicated to the team who puts Hilton promise on the top of their priorities that to ensure every guest feels valued, respected and cared for.

I would like to thank you once again for your feedback, and I look forward to welcome you back to Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences in the near future to have the enough time to enjoy our continual upgrades of services and facilities.

Yours sincerely,

Emad El Defrawy
General Manager
Hilton Cairo WTC Residence
1191 Corniche El Nile,
P.O Box 11221 Boulaque Misr, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +2 02 25802000
Fax: +2 02 25790577

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2014

The appartment was spacious, the office space perfect for my daily work with fast internet (4 MBps) for my laptop. The kitchen fully equiped so I was cooking from time to time and had dinner while having a magnificent view of the Nile river. The pool was adequate (15 m) and the 24 room service pretty good.
Most of all the staff was friendly and always willing to help.
Great value for the money if you are not looking for extravagant luxury.
Alex Maleas

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alex M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmadD, General Manager at Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2014

Dear Mr. Alex M,

Thank you for your comments on this website, I want personally thank you very much for your nice words and also I would like to let you know that we were touched when we read such kind of positive comments from one of our valuable guests who are on the top of our hotel priorities.

Your satisfaction is one of our strong desired targets and a great element that keep the entire team of Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences running forward to achieve/ represent our company promise to our customers ' to ensure they feel cared for, respected and valued'.

Definitely we will be glad to welcome you back at Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences in the near future.

Sincerely yours,


Emad El Defrawy
General Manager
Hilton Cairo WTC Residence
1191 Corniche El Nile,
P.O Box 11221 Boulaque Misr, Cairo, Egypt
Tel: +2 02 25802000
Fax: +2 02 25790577

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cairo hotels
0.4 mi away
Hilton Cairo Zamalek Residences
1 mi away
Ramses Hilton
Ramses Hilton
#15 of 139 in Cairo
2,582 reviews
0.1 mi away
Conrad Cairo
Conrad Cairo
#10 of 139 in Cairo
1,685 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.7 mi away
Renaissance Cairo Mirage City Hotel
1.4 mi away
Novotel Cairo El Borg
Novotel Cairo El Borg
#23 of 139 in Cairo
770 reviews
1.8 mi away
Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences

Address: 1191 Corniche Il Nil, Cairo 11511, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Cairo Governorate > Cairo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Cairo
#23 Luxury Hotel in Cairo
#26 Business Hotel in Cairo
Price Range: $104 - $210 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences 4*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the River Nile and part of the World Trade Centre complex, the Hilton Cairo World Trade Centre Residence is a 10 minute walk from the business district, Egyptian museum, famous Tahrir square, 30-45 minutes from Cairo International Airport. The hotel is 200 yards from the 15th of May bridge.Refined luxury and service await you. 104 breathtaking tower suites, ideally located at the east bank of the River Nile, combined downtown convenience with the five-star amenities you have come to expect from Hilton hotels.To reach the Hilton Cairo World Trade Centre Residence from Cairo International Airport take Orouba Road and then 6th of October Bridge. Take the 15th of May Bridge exit and from there the Cornich El Nile exit (the 3rd right after you get off the bridge). Depending on traffic, expect the 12-mile drive to take 30-45 minutes ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residences reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Cairo World Trade Center Residence Hotel Cairo
Hilton International Cairo
Cairo Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing