We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It is a very good hotel with clean rooms and very helphul crew”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo
Ranked #32 of 141 Hotels in Cairo
Reviewed June 21, 2014

I advise to taste the rich breakfast and the full services also there are plenty humor from the crew. I believe that ot ideal from families because there is located close to centre. I also noticed that there plenty of crew. This hotel is ideal for group of turists because is in rhe heart of Cairo.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Timos C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emad E, Front Office Manager at Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Valued Guest
We would like to thank you for your recent visit to Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo It was truly a pleasure to serve you.
I am delighted to read that the accommodations and service were up to your expectations, as complete satisfaction is our goal, hence our non-stop attempts to develop and improve the quality of service remains our main objective to deliver the best service our guests deserve.
Together with my team, we would much appreciate to welcoming you and we are looking forward for your next visit.
We wish you all the best
sincerely yours
Emad Esmail
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (587)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

249 - 255 of 587 reviews

Reviewed June 20, 2014

I think this hotel is very good and staff very helpful In my opinion You should extra many facilities in Hotel such as internet but I think is total services good and location is very amazing and is near airport

Room Tip: I thank the floor 7 very amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mohammed_Ali93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emad E, Front Office Manager at Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2014

Dear Esteemed Guest,

I would like to thank you most sincerely for sharing your thoughts of Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo with others guests’ on the TripAdvisor. Your feedback will be influential in improving your experience on your next stay.
We are glad to hear you enjoyed the experience. It is always a great pleasure to receive such compliments, as it truly serves as a motivational factor in striving to achieve excellence.
I do hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future.

Thank You.
Emad Esmail
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Excellent accommodation , Excellent breakfast free Internet ,stuffs are very helpful and house keeping the room was cleaned and well ordered I really enjoyed at staying at baron and i like to repeat my visiting again .

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ibrahem s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emad E, Front Office Manager at Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

Dear Esteemed Guest,

I would like to thank you most sincerely for sharing your thoughts of Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo with others guests’ on the tripAdvisor. Your feedback will be influential in improving your experience on your next stay.
We are glad to hear you enjoyed the experience. It is always a great pleasure to receive such compliments, as it truly serves as a motivational factor in striving to achieve excellence.
I do hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future.

Thank You.
Emad Esmail
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

this the first time in hotel in cairo it was very nice place very nice view i like it very much staff very polite restaurant food and stye very nice staff reception very nice stafffe lobby and bar all every thing ok i hope can back again in the future thank u for every thing

Room Tip: my room no 512 it is very nice room hope next time ll be in same room
See more room tips
Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
Thank abdel aziz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emad E, Front Office Manager at Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback and comments.
We very much appreciate your positive comments regarding your stay at the Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo
I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations.
Positive feedback from satisfied clients is our greatest reward - thank you.
We look forward to welcoming you again at Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo.
Thank you.
Emad Esmail
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

BARON HOTEL is one of the best hotels that I visited in Egypt specially in Cairo, because inside it you can discover all what you need like :
- Clean and perfect rooms
- perfect services.
- nice and healthy foods
;;;;;;

Room Tip: similar rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E Hamdouni A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emad E, Front Office Manager at Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
First of all I would like to thank you for staying at Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo
please accept my sincere appreciation for your positive comments about our hotel & services. I’m so delighted to know that we have managed to meet your expectations
we are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back at Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo.
Thank you
Emad Esmail
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

I enjoyed my stay. Checking in was efficient,Friendly service by all staff encountered. The buffet selection was generous and well prepared, most enjoyable food. The rooms are well acquitted with TV tat includes english channels and bat fridge.
All round, quite satisfactory.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stan2912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emad E, Front Office Manager at Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2014

Dear Esteemed Guest,

I would like to thank you most sincerely for sharing your thoughts of Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo with others guests’ on the TripAdvisor. Your feedback will be influential in improving your experience on your next stay.
We are glad to hear you enjoyed the experience. It is always a great pleasure to receive such compliments, as it truly serves as a motivational factor in striving to achieve excellence.
I do hope that we will have the opportunity once again to serve you in the very near future.

Thank You.
Emad Esmail
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014 via mobile

I had an amazing stay at the Baron Hotel it was spectacular I loved it. I had lots of fun the staff are wonderful and kind and very friendly the food is delightful, My room was marvelous and astonishingly clean. Without a doubt I would like to come and visit it again.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
Thank Malak180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emad E, Front Office Manager at Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

I would like to thank you indeed for your superb review regarding your recent stay at Baron Hotel Heliopolis.
It is of great delight for us to know that our hospitality has met your satisfaction, which makes us very proud of our property and its quality of service. We are most looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again to Baron Hotel Heliopolis in the near future.

Best Regards,
Emad Esmail
Front Office Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cairo hotels
5.6 mi away
Windsor Hotel Cairo
Windsor Hotel Cairo
#23 of 141 in Cairo
605 reviews
3 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis
4.8 mi away
Le Passage Cairo
Le Passage Cairo
#1 of 141 in Cairo
1,666 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7 mi away
Golden Tulip Flamenco
Golden Tulip Flamenco
#43 of 141 in Cairo
350 reviews
6.4 mi away
City View Hotel
City View Hotel
#25 of 141 in Cairo
337 reviews
6.2 mi away
Osiris Hotel
Osiris Hotel
#36 of 141 in Cairo
391 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo

Address: 4 Ma'ahad Al Sahary St. | Off Uruba Rd, Heliopolis, Cairo 11511, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Cairo Governorate > Cairo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 141 Hotels in Cairo
Price Range: $49 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo 4*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hilltop Hotel located in business center of Heliopolis overlooking the famous Baron Empain Palace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing