We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feeling Home”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza
Ranked #2 of 138 Hotels in Cairo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 15, 2014

Stayed in this hotel from Feb 12 to 15, 2014. I could only say that my overall experience was extremely excellent. The whole staff from door man, Mohammed in the reception, team who served me during my breakfast time and also the person who cleaned my room have been all very welcoming, pleasant and a real example of customer oriented team. Im recommending this cozy hotel to anyone who would like to visit Cairo and experience a true sense of top serve. its really like feeling home ..

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tmiliany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivier M, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded February 18, 2014

Dear tmiliany,

Thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor.
I'm truly delighted to know that you had an excellent Four Seasons experience and that you felt at home with us here at Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza. Your complimenting words about our team professionalism and hospitality made us all proud of what we do here and have inspired us to continue to strive for excellence. I will also be sure to share your kind comments with Mohammed and the team.

Once again, many thanks for taking the time to share your comments with us and looking forward to welcoming you back to Nile Plaza soon.

Sincere regards,
Olivier Masson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,103)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

559 - 565 of 1,103 reviews

Reviewed February 2, 2014

I really enjoy the way Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza staff treats me, they make me feel very cozy and welcome, however not in a way that would make me feel uncomfortable. I spent my last birthday at the hotel, so when I arrived the night before, everyone just kept wishing me a happy bd, and when I went into my room, I was surprised to find a bd cake and a letter from the hotel wishing me a happy bd, the same happened upon my check out, as the reception staff wished me again a happy bd, that was really nice, and I appreciated that so much. Spa staff is very helpful and cooperative, and offer many services that keeps me wanting to come back for more relaxing and memorable experience.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olivier M, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2014

Dear Mahmoud A,

Thank you for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor following your stay with us at Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza.

I'm truly delighted to know that you enjoyed your birthday with us and furthermore that our staff left you with lasting and positive impressions. Your praise made us all proud of what we do here and have inspired us to continue to strive for excellence.

There is nothing that makes us happier than hearing that you will always come back for more memorable experiences! Looking forward to your next visit!

Sincerely,
Olivier Masson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

I was attending a family wedding
Great staff service location
Had breakfast..the omelets were nice and the bakery fresh but some trays were empty

I dont know what else to say. I have to go over 200 characters

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hisham E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

I just returned from a business trip to Egypt and stayed at the Four seasons for a little vacation in between work. The hotel was very nice located the staff were the best I have ever come across. As for the food it was OK not the best I have had. I will consider coming back.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

I have make a surprise for my wife as it was our engagement anniversary and I was surprised that the hotel make to us a special cake and special flower setup for us,,,, the hotel service is extraordinary as well the hotel facilities are very nice

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank minaluvmaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

The staff at the hotel were very helpful and friendly , i felt like i was at home. The view of the suite was fascinating especially by night. This was definitely a stay to remember, will definitely be back again.

Room Tip: Go for Nile view rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alaa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

i loved this hotel good location and very very clean and the room are large, staff so friendly always ready to help, near by city center and Nile river, quite area some good cafes and resutrants arround

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abood24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cairo hotels
0.3 mi away
Sofitel Cairo El Gezirah
0.2 mi away
Kempinski Nile Hotel Cairo
1.4 mi away
Cairo Marriott Hotel & Omar Khayyam Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
The Nile Ritz-Carlton, Cairo
7.4 mi away
InterContinental Cairo Citystars
11.8 mi away
Le Passage Cairo
Le Passage Cairo
#1 of 138 in Cairo
1,553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza

Address: 1089 Corniche El Nil | Maglis El Shaab, Garden City, Cairo 11519, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Cairo Governorate > Cairo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Cairo
#2 Luxury Hotel in Cairo
#3 Business Hotel in Cairo
#3 Romantic Hotel in Cairo
Price Range: $238 - $469 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza 5*
Number of rooms: 365
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Contemporary in design and ambiance, situated near the Nile; set among the Belle Epoque and Art Deco facades of Garden City. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Cairo at Nile Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Cairo At Nile Plaza
Four Seasons Cairo
Cairo Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing