We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fayruz very good” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fayruz Lebanese Restaurant

Fayruz Lebanese Restaurant
Ranked #27 of 4,095 Restaurants in Cairo
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Validated Parking, Waitstaff
Sousse, Tunisia
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fayruz very good”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2013

I went to Fayruz city, star Cairo with friends. the staff was very pleasant, quality of food was perfect especialy the "Mr. Ramy Reda". i ordered grilled chicked which was awesome. then we had a shisha. I really reccomend this restaurant.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank khawaga295401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM of F&B at Fayruz Lebanese Restaurant, responded to this review, May 7, 2013
Dear valued guest,

Your nice comment about your experience in "Fayruz" is highly appreciated as it is always truly rewarding when we receive positive feedback as such.

We’re glad that you’re satisfied with your grilled chicken. Our goal is to provide our guests with the highest level of service and perfect products they deserve.

Your valuable feedback has been shared with all staff especially Mr. Ramy Reda.

Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again and again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    19
    5
    5
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I Love fayruz”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

I Love the place..the food the service and everything....it was a new elegant place .foodandfresh..staff is really friendly and expert :) it's the best place where you can eat labanis you will go to fayruz p

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mmahamoud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM of F&B at Fayruz Lebanese Restaurant, responded to this review, May 5, 2013
Dear valued guest,

Thanks for sharing your nice experience in "Fayruz" on TripAdvisor. Our aim is to consistently render our guests the best kind of service and quality expected from our Brand and it is truly rewarding when our guests recognize our efforts in such a positive manner.

Your valuable feedback has been shared with all concerned staff as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make "Fayruz" a leader in excellence among all Lebanese restaurants.

Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again and again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Tasty meal”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013 via mobile

An amazing meal with delicious flavors, great service. I will definitely return and highly recommend it.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM of F&B at Fayruz Lebanese Restaurant, responded to this review, April 14, 2013
Dear valued guest,

Your nice comment about your experience in "Fayruz" is highly appreciated as it is always truly rewarding when we receive positive feedback as such.

We’re glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with the food and service.

Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you again in Fayruz restaurant InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Geneva, Switzerland
Level Contributor
54 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Legacy Continues”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

Fayruz has been keeping the same quality level over the years since my last visit. The legacy is quality continues... Also my special thanks to manager Mr. Sabry for his excellent service and care.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank hakano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM i/c of F&B at Fayruz Lebanese Restaurant, responded to this review, March 25, 2013
Dear valued guest,

Thanks for sharing your nice experience in "Fayruz" on TripAdvisor.

Our aim is to consistently render our guests the best kind of service and quality expected from our Brand and it is truly rewarding when our guests recognize our efforts in such a positive manner.

Your valuable feedback has been shared with all concerned staff as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make "Fayruz" a leader in excellence among all Lebanese restaurants.

Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again and again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Outstanding Restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

The food and people were great here. If you ever go to Cairo you must stop here and enjoy lunch or dinner. They also have some of the best live entertainment while you enjoy your meal.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank RC828
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM i/c of F&B at Fayruz Lebanese Restaurant, responded to this review, February 3, 2013
Dear RC 828,
Thank you for sharing your delightful experience in "Fayruz" on TripAdvisor as it is always rewarding to receive positive comments as such.

"Fauruz" always prides itself on the highest level of guest satisfaction and we are very glad we were able to achieve our target and make your visit enjoyable and memorable.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again and again to "Fayruz" at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fayruz Lebanese Restaurant also viewed

Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 

Been to Fayruz Lebanese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing