We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Bellini Cocktail Lounge
Ranked #22 of 4,182 Restaurants in Cairo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Half hidden in a softly lit corner of the hotel, Bellini offers a refuge from a hectic business schedule or packed holiday itinerary. You can duck in for a snack and a quick drink.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Extremely hospitable service, flawlessly trained staff, precisely Mokbel and Mamdouh serving as bar tenders and table servicing

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mennaremah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Executive A, Manager at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Menna,

Thank you for sharing your nice opinion about "Bellini" on TripAdvisor. We are always pleased to receive praise as such from our honored guests.

"Bellini" always aims for the highest level of guests satisfaction and we are very glad we achieved our target and made your visits enjoyable and worth it.

Your positive comments have been shared with all concerned specially Mokebel and Mamdouh as a reinforcement to them to continue their efforts and make it the best Bar in town.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Bellini at InterContinental Cairo Citystars,

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    11
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“spend a wonderful night at Bellini”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Bellini is my favorite place to relax and enjoy a nice and exciting evening, I would go there at least once a week, the waiter there is beyond nice; peter always offers me to try a new cocktails and he always has something new to offer, I never get bored from the menu or the place, it's the perfect place to spend your evening.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank samihsamir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Executive A, Manager at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Sameh,
Thank you for sharing your nice opinion about "Bellini" on TripAdvisor. We are always pleased to receive praise as such from our honored guests.

"Bellini" always aims for the highest level of guests satisfaction and we are very glad we achieved our target and made your visits enjoyable and worth it.

Your positive comments have been shared with all concerned specially Peter as a reinforcement to them to continue their efforts and make it the best Bar in town.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Bellini at InterContinental Cairo Citystars,

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Very nice place!”
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Bellini is a very nice place, great environment,& perfect service specially the manager mr.Nabil and the waiter Peter. I spend it's salsa night ever
y Tuesday. It's very nice and cheerful! I advise you to visit bellini. You'll have so much fun!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lela H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Executive A, Manager at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Lela,

Thank you for sharing your nice opinion about "Bellini" on TripAdvisor. We are always pleased to receive praise as such from our honored guests.

"Bellini" always aims for the highest level of guests satisfaction and we are very glad we achieved our target and made your visits enjoyable and worth it.

Your positive comments have been shared with all concerned specially Nabil and Peter as a reinforcement to them to continue their efforts and make it the best Bar in town.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to Bellini at InterContinental Cairo Citystars,

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“My best night of week”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

I love spending time in Bellini it's a really nice place with great environment and great service I really advice to visit Bellini

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sam_mohamed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Executive A, Manager at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Sam,

Thank you for sharing your nice experience in "Bellini" on TripAdvisor. It is always very rewarding when we receive nice comments as such from our honored guests.

Our aim is to consistently provide our guests with the highest level of service and best products and we are very glad we achieved our target and made your visits enjoyable and memorable.

Your positive feedback has been shared with all concerned staff in "Bellini" as a reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best bar in Cairo.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to "Bellini" at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best service in town”
Reviewed March 11, 2014 via mobile

Bellini is just getting better, I have been spending one night per week in Bellini & it only gets better each time I come to Bellini. They have the best service in town & best drinks too. Also they have a weekly salsa night where you can enjoying dancing, eating & drinking at the same time. To summarize whenever you want to spend a great night Bellini is your 1st choice.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Doc_A_Medhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Executive A, Manager at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Doc_A_Medhat,

Thank you for sharing your nice experience in "Bellini" on TripAdvisor. It is always very rewarding when we receive nice comments as such from our honored guests.

Our aim is to consistently provide our guests with the highest level of service and best products expected from our Brand. And we are very glad we were able to achieve our target and made your visits enjoyable and memorable.

Thanks again for sharing your opinion and looking forward to welcoming you soon again to "Bellini" at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.

Kind Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellini Cocktail Lounge also viewed

 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 

Been to Bellini Cocktail Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing