We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Chilling in Cairo”

Bellini Cocktail Lounge
Ranked #17 of 4,151 Restaurants in Cairo
Cuisines: Bar, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Large groups, Special occasions, Bar scene, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Drinks, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chilling in Cairo”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2013

Bellini is one the nicest lounges i been to in Cairo , why ?
My personal opinion the reason that i had a wonderful experience is the Staff, Which each and every one of them was very helpful , fast responding and professional.
The place itself is well-maintained , clean with a some wonderful music. If you enjoy Salsa i would recommend going there on Tuesdays, there is also an outstanding band on Thursdays.
Sorry but i cant remember the rest of the program.
Cheers and wish ya all a great chill in Cairo.
S. Samer

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SamerAHamid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul S, Manager at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, January 12, 2014
Dear Samer,

Thank you for sharing your nice experience in "Bellini" on TripAdvisor. It is always very rewarding when we receive positive comments as such from our honored guests.

"Bellini" always prides itself on the highest level of guest satisfaction and we are very glad we were able to achieve our target and made your visit enjoyable and memorable.

Your feedback has been shared with all staff in "Bellini" as a reinforcement to them to continue their efforts and make it the best Bar in town.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to "Bellini" at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.

Kind Regards,

Paul Schenk
EAM i/c of F&B
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

103 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    84
    11
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, Egypt
2 reviews
“Cozy, Brilliant, Great Atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 18, 2013

Bellini is a great place, it has great atmosphere and service n food n drinks. The guys working there are awesome they always make sure everything is great for u, they play great music there, seriusly that place is perfect, really its one of the best places in Egypt..

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Amr90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul S, Manager at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, October 23, 2013
Dear Amr,

Thank you for sharing your experience in "Bellini" on TripAdvisor. It is always truly rewarding when we get nice comments as such from our honored guests.

"Bellini" always prides itself on the highest level of guest satisfaction and we are very glad we were able to make your visit enjoyable and memorable.

Your valuable comments have been shared with all staff in "Bellini" as a reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best bar in town.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to "Bellini" at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.

Thanks,
Paul Schenk
EAM i/c of F&B
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
“Marina Ekladious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 23, 2013

Seriously, Bellini is one of the best BAR,RESTAURANT AND NIGHT CLUB in Egypt.The service was excellent and it is always perfect.The Stuff there are very friendly and helpful and they are always doing their best to serve people and make them happy and satisfied.The atmosphere and the music is great and the place is more than perfect..the lights,the sofa and and the music makes you feel that you are in another place outside Egypt ('',)..My advice for you that you have to go and have a perfect night because if you wont go ,you will miss alot.
Simply It is one the perfect places i have ever seen.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marina89_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM of F&B at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, July 7, 2013
Dear valued guest,

Let me thank you for sharing your comments on TripAdvisor as it is always rewarding when we receive a positive feedback as such. I am extremely happy that you have covered all the details about the place, service and staff. This really gives us a clear picture about your experience. We’re proud to be your place of choice.

Our aim is to consistently render our guests the best kind of service and quality expected from our Brand. We also create among our staff a culture based on placing our guests in the heart of everything we do.

Thanks again for your kind words and for the support you extended to us.Your feedback has been shared with all staff to continue their efforts to make it the best place in Cairo.

Looking forward to welcoming you again and again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent service and very good atmosphere”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

I found the service was excellent and all staff very friendly and could not do enough to help. The food is also very good

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM of F&B at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, June 16, 2013
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments about "Bellini" Lounge on TripAdvisor. It’s only through our guests' feedback that we can enhance our services and performance.

We’re glad that you had a good experience and were satisfied with our food, service and staff.

Your valuable feedback has been shared with all staff as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best restaurant in Cairo.

Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you in “Bellini” restaurant, InterContinental Citystars.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo
1 review
“<3 Bellini <3”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 9, 2013

Bellini is a very good place with very good service , I spent there one of the best days with my fiancee . People who are working there are very very helpfull and there is a guy called Peter who is very friendly and helpfull . The atmosphere was really great , feeling free to do anything and I had fun there .

  • Visited June 2013
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2_3_Cairo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM of F&B at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, June 16, 2013
Dear valued guest,

Your nice comment about your experience in "Bellini" is highly appreciated as it is always truly rewarding when we receive positive feedback as such.

We’re glad that you had a good experience with your fiancé at the Bellini, and were satisfied with the ambiance, service, food and staff.

Your valuable feedback has been shared with all staff especially Peter as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best restaurant in Cairo.

Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you in “Bellini” restaurant, InterContinental Citystars.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellini Cocktail Lounge also viewed

 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 

Been to Bellini Cocktail Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing