We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“<3 Bellini <3”

Bellini Cocktail Lounge
Ranked #22 of 4,182 Restaurants in Cairo
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Half hidden in a softly lit corner of the hotel, Bellini offers a refuge from a hectic business schedule or packed holiday itinerary. You can duck in for a snack and a quick drink.
Cairo
1 review
“<3 Bellini <3”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Bellini is a very good place with very good service , I spent there one of the best days with my fiancee . People who are working there are very very helpfull and there is a guy called Peter who is very friendly and helpfull . The atmosphere was really great , feeling free to do anything and I had fun there .

  • Visited June 2013
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2_3_Cairo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM of F&B at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, June 16, 2013
Dear valued guest,

Your nice comment about your experience in "Bellini" is highly appreciated as it is always truly rewarding when we receive positive feedback as such.

We’re glad that you had a good experience with your fiancé at the Bellini, and were satisfied with the ambiance, service, food and staff.

Your valuable feedback has been shared with all staff especially Peter as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best restaurant in Cairo.

Once again thank you and we look very much forward to welcoming you in “Bellini” restaurant, InterContinental Citystars.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    11
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best service in Cairo!”
Reviewed March 26, 2013

The guys that work here are simply wonderful. Couple the great service with an unbeatable atmosphere and you get the best bar in Cairo. And I drink a lot...

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PuckHowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM i/c of F&B at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, March 31, 2013
Dear valued guest,

Thank you for sharing your nice feedback about "Bellini" on TripAdvisor. Our aim is to provide our guests with the highest level of quality and service and it is always very rewarding when we receive nice comments as such.

Your encouraging comments have been shared with "Bellini Bar" staff as reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best Bar in Cairo.

Thanks again and looking forward to welcoming you soon to "Bellini Bar" at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“cozy atmosphere, excellent service”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

very nice place to visit, nice terrace. excellent service and entertainment. food is great and u can order from any restaurant @ hotel

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank AMaraghy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM i/c of F&B at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, December 2, 2012
Dear AMaraghy,

Thank you for sharing your delightful experience in "Bellini Bar" on TripAdvisor. we are always very please to receive an encouraging feedback as such.

Bellini always prides itself on the highest level of guest satisfaction and we are glad we achieved our target.

Looking forward to welcoming you more to "Bellini Bar" at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.

Thanks,
Shereen Omar
PA to EAM i/c of F&B
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Still brilliant!!!”
Reviewed November 26, 2012

What a night my first night back .. Still an amazing warm place, wonderful staff and awesome patrons. This place really has a magical way that brings people together. Perfect for that special events , Just chilling out with friends or for a great party!!! salsa on Teusday nights is always packed out and ladies night on Thursday's , special prices for ladies on Thursday's!!! But still Gentleman are of course most welcome on ladies night! I love this place and it just seem to get better!!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RaadiyahE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM i/c of F&B at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, December 2, 2012
Dear Raadiyah,

This review is the third one I read today under your name and it is truly delighting to see more and more reviews from a regular guest like yourself.

Our aim is to provide our guests with the highest level of quality and service and it is always very rewarding when we receive nice comments as such.

Your feedback has been shared with all concerned staff and Management in "Bellini" as a reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best Bar in town.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to "Bellini" at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.

Thanks,
Shereen Omar
PA to EAM i/c of F&B
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“There is Avery warm service”
Reviewed November 22, 2012

They all like to help very nice entertainment especially tuseday they have Avery good Bar man called safwatsafwathe mad me Avery nice cocktails

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sasamarsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ShereenO, PA to EAM i/c of F&B at Bellini Cocktail Lounge, responded to this review, December 2, 2012
Dear Sasamarsa,

Thank you for sharing your nice feedback about "Bellini" on TripAdvisor. Our aim is to provide our guests with the highest level of quality and service and it is always very rewarding when we receive nice comments as such.

Your feedback has been shared with all concerned staff in "Bellini" specially Safwat as a reinforcement to them to continue their efforts to make it the best Bar in town.

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again to "Bellini" at InterContinental Cairo Citystars.

Thanks,
Shereen Omar
PA to EAM i/c of F&B
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bellini Cocktail Lounge also viewed

 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 
Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 

Been to Bellini Cocktail Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing