We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Egypt Tour”

Maestro Online Travel Egypt - Day Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Maestro Online Travel Is a Total Egyptian Travel Service Agency having E.T.A.A ( Egyptian Travel Agent Association) registration NO: 1940 . It is an established Tourism and Travel Agency in Egypt with professional employees with experience in tourism business & leisure for more than over 15 years.Our tour designers know Egypt intimately. They are very familiar with our suppliers, associates and hotels and have many years of travel experience. They are very qualified to give you the best advice.
Useful Information: Wheelchair access
Abudhabi, UAE
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Egypt Tour”
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Our family toured Egypt 1st wk of March 2013 after several postponements. We made our preferred private tour and searched online the best price and package. Maestro Online Travel bested in our selection among other tourist agency in Egypt. The services provided by Maestro Travel is unexpectedly excellent from meeting point at airport , transport to hotel and pick-up in our Nile Cruise Tour Aswan-Luxor and back to Cairo. We are pleased to have good tour guides, especially our tour guide in Nile Cruise, Mr. Khaled Mostafa Alhowary who is very honest person, we appreciate him so much, and the rest of staff who assisted us from airport arrival and departure respectively. We would highly recommend Maestro Online Travel when visiting Egypt for their excellent service.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank JustineRia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

105 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    11
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Erie, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Tour”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Booked a full day Luxor tour with Maestro Online. They were able to accommodate us by picking us up at the train station and returning us to the airport. Our guide Mohamed Abd El Ghany was fantastic. I would highly recommend him. Mohamed was very knowledgeable and loved to explain everything in detail instead of just leading you from place to place. He was able to specifically time our tour so that we wouldn't have much of a wait at the airport as well.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
4 Thank nobody122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great vacation.”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

We recently visited Egypt and booked our cruise on the Nile with Maestro Travel.
We loved the Sonesta St George I, a princess of the Nile with excellent facilities and service on board. The services supplied by this travel agency were very good and our Italian speaking guides were very professional and competent and we did enjoy their company and assistance during the tours in Luxor, Aswan and Cairo. Upon our arrival in Egypt, we toured the Giza Pyramids accompanied by the guide Amany Fahmy, our time with her was very nice and we decided to use her assistance again when we returned to Cairo after the Cruise. We would definitely book again through Maestro Travel and can highly recommend their services.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank SilviaS1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mykonos Town, Greece
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“EXCELENT,RELIABLE!!!”
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Very trusty services,and the payment very reliable,services as it was planned,hard to find this type of services on-line,I recommend 100%

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Fredi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Escondido, California, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“the best vacation ever”
Reviewed March 22, 2012

i went to hurghada and sharm el shikh through these guys and it was awesome
they did every thing for us from hotel reservation, transportation, toures, and diving lessons and diving trips.
the customer servise is great and they were there to answer the phone every time we called them with any quistions.
the next time i go to egypt i will diffinatly do all my reservation through them again.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
4 Thank Hanye_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Maestro Online Travel Egypt - Day Tours also viewed

Cairo, Cairo Governorate
 

Been to Maestro Online Travel Egypt - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing