We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis
Ranked #38 of 137 Hotels in Cairo
Colombo, Sri Lanka
2 reviews
“good hotel”
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Lakmal
Hotel & Staff .

This is Hotel MY First Time staying . very good services and very good staff very good
cookSpecifically the service staff very polite and willing.restaurant, A and Nefisa is a greatpleasantly surprised with the service I received. At the

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank weranja b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaza A, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review, December 8, 2013
Dear Guest ,

Greetings from the Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis.

I would like to extend my sincere appreciation for your very positive Comments posted in the survey towards the Radisson Blu staff & service. we appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu Hotel we would like to thank you and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Once again, thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis.

Sincerely,

Shaza Alaa
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

825 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    307
    227
    141
    75
    75
See reviews for
84
99
85
444
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (122)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo, New York
2 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2013

still the best hotel in town! very pleasant employees happy to serve you!
Mr Mohamed A.Elwahid very pleasant and willing and good in his work
also Shef Mahamovd very good cook and make every day a very speciall buffet!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Antonios A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaza A, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review, December 2, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all , I would like to express my gratitude for taking time to write down about your latest stay at Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis .

We are honored by your very positive comments about the hotel staff & services. It will be our utmost pleasure to welcome you soon again at Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis.

Best Regards,
Shaza Alaa
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
Reviewed November 25, 2013

The hotel radisson blue in Cairo it is a premium hotel with very comfortable facilities with very good services. Specifically the service staff very polite and willing. Mohamed A. Elwahid and Mohamed Ali they are professional.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank takiskaragounias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaza A, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience in regards to your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Cairo Heliopolis.

We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable and that you were pleased with the level of service offered by our staff.

Our very best regards from Cairo from the entire team of Radisson Blu and we do look forward welcoming you with us again in the near future.

Sincerely

Shaza Alaa
Guest Relations Mananger
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barberton, South Africa
1 review
Reviewed November 18, 2013

This is my first time staying at this hotel and I was pleasantly surprised with the service I received. At the reception Mohamed and Michel was great. Booking in was with no hassles and when I had to extend my stay it was sorted quickly with no problems.
At the restaurant, Mohamed A. Elwahid and Nefisa is a great asset. They are efficient and always assisted with a smile.
The food is great and of good value and quality.
All the facilities are great.
Thanks again for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Leon Frederik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaza A, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review, November 24, 2013
Dear Mr. Frederik,

I would like to thank you indeed for your superb review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis.

It is of great delight for me to know that our hospitality has met your satisfaction, which makes us very proud of our property and its quality of service . We are most looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again to Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis in the near future .

Thanks & best Regards,
Shaza Alaa
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sutton, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis is a Great hotel, I am often staying there and every stay enjoyed my stay here during my professional travel, Nice rooms, Good restaurants and lobby, convenient gym facilities and swimming pool, hotel is within 10 minutes drive from the Cairo Airport. Radisson Blu cairo Heliopolis -number one !
nice and professional catering staff , particularly Mr. Mohammad Abd Al All .

Kind regards,

Sergejs Basangovs.
Room102

Room Tip: 1st floor rooms are better as they are closer to the restaurant and wi fi spots
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sergejs B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaza A, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review, November 18, 2013
Dear Mr. Sergejs,


First of all , I would like to express my gratitude for taking time to write down about your latest stay at Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis .

We are honored by your very positive comments about the hotel staff & services. It will be our utmost pleasure to welcome you soon again at Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis.



kindly accept our warmest regards from Cairo

Shaza Alaa
Guest Relations
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Libya
1 review
Reviewed November 12, 2013 via mobile

الترجمة
Generally considered the Radisson Blu hotels with a good reputation worlds and services provided at the level required, either on the services provided to me personally in the room So go ahead and very good with the presence of eminent persons to provide theلse
As for the people who provide the service they are in a sophisticated level of skill and Aharafah as characterized by good treatment and simplicity and mention of them in particular, Mr. Mohamed Abdel Aal is of people discerning manners and work.

Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Reda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed_Gabr, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review, November 13, 2013
Dear Guest,

First of all, let me thank you for sharing your stay experience with our future travelers

It is of my pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Your comments are for sure a profitable guidance to keep the level of service we do extend to our guests at Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis up to our guests' expectation. I will share your review with our colleagues at the hotel and we are most looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again to Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis.


Best regards from Cairo

Mohammed Gabr

Rooms Division Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Algiers, Alger, Algeria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 3, 2013

I found this hotel to be very well kept with professional and helpful staff . A big thank you to all of the staff for a very pleasant stay , especially to MOHAMED ABD ELWAHID in the restaurant who were always polite , friendly and very helpful at all times , thank again

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lydia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaza A, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Dear Valued guest,

First of all , I would like to express my gratitude for taking time to write down about your latest stay at Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis .

We are honored by your very positive comments about our team members . It will be our utmost pleasure to welcome you soon again at Radisson Blu Cairo Heliopolis.

kindly accept our warmest regards from Cairo

Shaza Alaa
Guest Relations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cairo hotels
1.9 mi away
Novotel Cairo Airport
Novotel Cairo Airport
#29 of 137 in Cairo
1,168 reviews
2.6 mi away
Le Meridien Heliopolis
Le Meridien Heliopolis
#33 of 137 in Cairo
484 reviews
1.3 mi away
Le Meridien Cairo Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Le Passage Cairo
Le Passage Cairo
#4 of 137 in Cairo
1,149 reviews
3.0 mi away
Baron Hotel Heliopolis Cairo
0.6 mi away
Fairmont Heliopolis
Fairmont Heliopolis
#15 of 137 in Cairo
718 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis

Property: Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis
Address: Abdel Hamid Badawi Street Extension | Heliopolis Area, Cairo 11511, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Cairo Governorate > Cairo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Cairo
#24 Business Hotel in Cairo
#33 Luxury Hotel in Cairo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis 4*
Number of rooms: 427
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Superbly located in Heliopolis, The new Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis is the hotel of choice for business travelers and tourists. Providing spacious, well appointed guest rooms. The hotel is the perfect oasis for guest visiting the city. Flexible meeting rooms and a day-lit ballroom make the hotel one of the area's premiere conference venues. After a hard day’s work, or following a visit to Cairo sights guests can relax and unwind in the Egyptian sun at the hotel’s rooftop pool and elegant spa area. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Rezidor, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Cairo Heliopolis Hotel Cairo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing