We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
  
Ways to Experience Egypt Royal Tours
from $97.15
More Info
from $177.78
More Info
from $151.64
More Info
from $125.72
More Info
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
156
8
1
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
156
8
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour guide attraction sites ins and outs an incredible experience great sense of humor a lot of fun great trip falafel made us feel giza pyramids take photos camel ride day tour hala muhammad knowledge egypt
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Mohamed from Egypt Royal Tours ensured Waleed was my guide and he was fantastic. He provided a well paced and enjoyable tour of Luxor. His knowledge of Luxor is vast and he provided great insight into the history of all of the sites you will visit on this tour. Waleed is your guy if you want to tour the pyramids!

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Terrence O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EgyptRoyalTours, Owner at Egypt Royal Tours, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

I was not expecting much when I booked but once I met Hala and we were taken around Egpyt she exceeded all of my expectations. She took us to some hidden gems that were not on the itinerary and made sure our experience was as comfortable as possible.

I would highly recommend Hala and her very specialised tours

Date of experience: January 2020
2  Thank zohaibh91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Explore22201493614, Owner at Egypt Royal Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2020

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

Really nice day of sightseeing of the Pyramids of Giza and Dahshur and the cities of Saqqara and Memphis with lovely guide Hala. We stopped for interesting visits to a perfume shop and papyrus manufacturer too and had traditional nice local food for lunch. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: January 2020
3  Thank michelaptt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EgyptRoyalTours, Owner at Egypt Royal Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020

We had an awesome day tour with Hala visiting the pyramides of Giza, Dahshur, Saqqara and Memphis. Highly recommended!

Date of experience: January 2020
3  Thank mcottig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EgyptRoyalTours, Owner at Egypt Royal Tours, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2020

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2019

It was a great time, thank you for the time, Hala is a very good guide, friendly and knowledge......

Date of experience: December 2019
1  Thank Mobile824376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EgyptRoyalTours, Owner at Egypt Royal Tours, responded to this reviewResponded December 24, 2019

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews