We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Full day Seoul City Tour (Private)
106

Book in advance
from
$200.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Top Korea Tour
from $200.00
More Info
from $250.00
More Info
from $210.00
More Info
from $200.00
More Info
Reviews (574)
Filter reviews
574 results
Traveler rating
569
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
569
4
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private tour day tour south korea tour agencies nami island excellent guide safe driver korean folk village incheon airport petite france traditional market k pop juno lee itinerary busan jeonju
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 574 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2019 via mobile

Amy is a very good tour guide and she is so patience and nice. This is the 2nd time we engage her as our private tour

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Wanjinyak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 25, 2019 via mobile

Best planned tour ever. Highly recommended tour guide Juno Lee. He knows where the best places to go where there is less crowd, lots of secret places for best instagrammable pictures. Great driver, you will feel safe if he is the one behind the wheel.

1  Thank Voyage433644
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

We two mothers and two teens had excellent day in central Seoul. We got basic information from Seoul and we found many interesting things like hanbok clothes and lunch in Korean restaurant. We liked Taekwondo show and The Seoul tower was worth of seeing. We had definitely a amazing day.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank RiittaN38
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 21, 2019

Excellent tour service by Juno, our guide. Incredibly thoughtful and really paid attention to the smallest details. He speaks English and a little bit of Spanish, which in our case turned out to be most Spanish spoken. He tried his best to make us feel at home and explained history in a fun and easy way. Definitely worth taking a trip with TOP!

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Ismael V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 20, 2019

We booked a private tour to Seoraksan because we wanted to enjoy greater flexibility on the tour; more time to take pictures when we wanted, and a slower pace given our family of seven with young children and elderly parents.

We were impressed with Miae's steady driving prowess and her warmth; my younger daughter was stuck by her side throughout the tour. The lunch spot she brought us to was a very delicious surprise, off the beaten track and definitely not a typical tour group meal.

A top choice for us for sure!

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank mingers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews