We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveler rating
19
71
45
18
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
19
71
45
18
17
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 170 reviews
Reviewed June 27, 2017

Now this place is going to make everyone feel cozy and pleasure. This hotel has three great factors; location, price, condition. location is main center of SinChon, which are close to station and universities.

Tones of restaurants around the hotel and shopping mall as well.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Garam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 23, 2017

Hotel is very dirty, which does not correspond to the pictures, despite the good location near the metro, this hotel does not deserve these 4 stars. I walked barefoot on the first day in the living room of my room, my feet became black with dust and the windows are dusty, I have never seen it in my life. I do not recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 637tonyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 29, 2016 via mobile

The location of this hotel is great. However, service was fair and room is quite rundown. Toilet is small with wobbly sink and toilet bowl. The water in the shower is either too hot or too cold. The door to the toilet is always stuck and it cannot be closed properly. No toiletries provided and housekeeping is only twice per day. Will not recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank ChuRou H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed December 20, 2016

The hotel is next to Sinchon Station - about 2 mins walk, with a supermarket, a fast-food restaurant and many food stands nearby. The room is clean ans spacious, but the bathroom/toilet is relatively small. This hotel is good for a budget stay.

Room tip: Test the heating system and hot water when checked-in.
Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 15, 2016 via mobile

這飯店住過幾次,每況愈下!除了地點非常方便之外,隔音很差,如果住在高樓層還可以,窗簾好幾個鉤子都脫落,床單有污漬,浴簾發霉,浴巾破洞手指頭可穿過

We stayed for 4 days. For the first 2 days, we were arranged at 1040. Nothing goes crazy but a mold shower curtain. For the last 2 days we are arranged at room 808, which has been noisy during the night and you can hear everything happened next door or on the street. We had broken towels, dirty greasy table, stained bed sheet, and damaged curtains.

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank msjclife
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews