We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$52
View deal
Hotels.com
$52
View deal
Agoda.com
$39
View deal
Trip.com$43
Orbitz.com$52
FindHotel$40
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,556)
Filter reviews
1,556 results
Traveler rating
557
601
286
69
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
557
601
286
69
43
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,556 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2019 via mobile

I never give bad reviews but this everyone must know be careful booking this hotel they could cancel very late and start making excuses just because someone else is paying more late.. I have never experienced this am just so happy for Internet I had to buy £50 for another hotel because they said my credit card not working 4 hours before my arrival.. Am on the plane let me arrive Omg what a nightmare... Am so

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank Omotayo71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2019 via mobile

Absolute chaos ! Police, Firetrucks, lobby full of shouting people. As mentioned in the previous review, the hotel has been in a court battle with the owners of the rooms. The rooms have now been repossessed by the owners and guests are told to leave as locks will be changed. We had to move to a different hotel this afternoon, terrible. Under no circumstances should you book this hotel at the moment !

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank wouteroz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2019 via mobile

Be careful booking this hotel. We found police all over the hotel this morning and room numbers had been changed over, lift access was restricted. There is an ongoing dispute over the ownership of rooms which is before the courts. Some sort of ruling was passed down yesterday and we are currently a bit unsure if we have a place to stay tonight ! The hotel is reasonable, facilities are not great but it’s a 5-10m walk to nearest metro and the price is very reasonable. Staff are friendly. I would recommend it if you want value for money, however for now stay away until things have been sorted out in the courts...

Date of stay: July 2019
1  Thank crocodiled2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

Please can someone explain how this is a 4 star hotel, nothing about this place is a 4 star from the moment you enter the lobby until you enter your room.
The pictures posted on line are so false , rooms are so old, be aware when you book , station no so near as you think as long walk underground when you find the entrance .
Everything in bathroom broken and dirty, please not a 4 star, any Ibis is far better than this .
The front door looks like a prison
Rooms only cleaned after 4 pm.
Towels like hard sand paper .
Only good thing airport bus dropped us off outside, cost 16,000 each , going back to airport took metro for 4800 each , took same amount of time ,
Nothing special about food courts downstairs
Husband west to look at breakfast and ran back to room it's set up in corridor and you eat in a couple of bedrooms in the top floor.
No gym... nothing
So again how did they get their 4 stars
Please don't waste your time here spend a few £ more and go elsewhere , wish we had done

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank dannytamimaya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2019

I ran out of points for the Hilton so we moved to the Ramada for one night. It was close to all the shopping areas and conveniently serviced by the KAL Limousine bus to/from Incheon Airport.

Our room was quite large and shaped like an L with one leg for the beds and the other a living room. It felt like 2 rooms in one but the condition was just average and could stand an update as it was dark inside and a little worn. The bathroom was functional but cracked tiles and mold was noticeable.

Our rate did not include breakfast but there was a nearby convenience store and Subways sandwich shop. However, we went back towards Seoul station for a better meal.

Service was acceptable and they gladly stored our bags while we wandered around Seoul before come back to catch our bus.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank wireless_in_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews