We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments
Ranked #5 of 541 Specialty Lodging in Seoul
Certificate of Excellence
Seoul, South Korea
Level Contributor
56 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Feels like home”
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Except for small size bath tub (even one person cannot stretch their legs), there is no problem to call this executive apartment as your "sweet home". This place is really well equipped, especially you will be surprised once you see the kitchen appliances. They have everything from utensil to big pots, so we could cook three different kind food inlcuding pasta.There is one of the biggest mart chain E-Mart 10mins walk from here. You can purchase gloceries in there.

Master bedroom is spacious and it was interesting that the 2 wadrobe were in the bedroom area. Also you can other space hidden behind of wooden wall - it is like hide and seek.

The staff were freindly and supportive, my friends also were satisfied with the apartment especially its 'real kitchen'

Room Tip: Heating system is Ondol, which is traditional method in Korea. If you don't have any idea, pleas...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eun Sil N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

194 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    149
    39
    3
    1
    2
See reviews for
57
25
14
79
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
81 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2013

I spent a week there and found it great. I was told this was maybe not as good as a hotel but for a mid to long term stay it is perfect: rooms and suites are spacious, comfortable, very clean and well equipped. The service is outstanding, excellent, dedicated and attentive staff willing to help. The spa, pool and gym are really outstanding.to find things fro imove'ent I'd say that breakfast was very good (quality, choice and service) although I have seen better (but rarely) and the all place could be a little more colorful in places like the hall, it sometimes look like the deco is unfinished. Having said that, this is a top place and the staff is amongst the best.

Room Tip: Ask for river view
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank OlivierB852
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
69 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Really good location if you are visiting financial institution, but if you are going Seoul travel, you will be disappointed with his location.
In my case, mine was the first one, so for me this hotel was great! It was located in the financial area.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank miucciasui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas Gulf Coast, Texas
Level Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Spouse on business I tagged along.. Loved this hotel, spa awesome, fitness center, sauna,all included, they even have socks, shirts, shorts to borrow,towels lemon water waiting, headsets can't beat that..it was cold march, heated wooden floors I loved. If ur an American u won't like the washer dryer really small but that's a normal size for all of Europe..we had pizza delivered one night had choices pap johns, Pizza Hut,, dominos,, seriously good.get a subway card go all over Seoul for less than 1.50 dollar. Safe safe late at night no problems. Koreans non aggresive, my friend lost her wallet in a cab cash, cards etc, returned to the hotel in 3 hrs cash included. Peter a nice young man at the front desk his English is great, he was a huge help..

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Angie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madrid
Level Contributor
24 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2013

The room large and comfortable ,The room has a living room ,in which there is a very comfortable sofa, small table in the midle ,a stereo and a televison 47 inch ,also you have a full equipe kitchen.
The bathroom is very cool, has a jacuzzi, and a rain shower.
In the terms of the bed is is vert warm and confortable. all this thinks make at this hotel very god.
All these things make you feel at home or as a pincipe sometimes, because you have a person who is at your service 24 hours

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Squalo74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Medellin, Colombia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2013 via mobile

I loved this hotel. It was well located for what I needed. Service is perfect and the staff is really nice... Everybody made my stay very peasant.

The only thing I didn't like is that services such Internet and breakfast are really really expensive. In fact, I am a Marriott silver member and everywhere else the Internet service is free but here.

Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
4 Thank DannQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 24, 2012 via mobile

Stayed here twice in 4Q12...rooms are extended stay layouts...super clean, modern, etc...breakfast is great, nice gym, 2 solid restaurants in the basement of the building. Only draw backs: night life is limited...not much of a bar on premise. But overall love this place very relaxing stay while in Seoul. Stayed at JW, Grand Hyatt and I prefer the slower more relaxed stay at the Marriott

Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seoul hotels
Samseongdong / COEX
Oakwood Premier Coex Center
Myeongdong / Namdaemun
Fraser Place Namdaemun Seoul
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Yeoido
Conrad Seoul
Conrad Seoul
#19 of 475 in Seoul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,720 reviews
Gwanghwamun / Jongno
Somerset Palace Seoul
Somerset Palace Seoul
#48 of 475 in Seoul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 613 reviews
Yeoido
GLAD Hotel Yeouido
GLAD Hotel Yeouido
#47 of 475 in Seoul
4.5 of 5 bubbles 305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments

Property: Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments
Address: 8 Yeoui-daero, Yeongdeungpo-Gu, Seoul 07320, South Korea
Phone Number:
Location: South Korea > Seoul > Yeoido
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 541 Specialty Lodging in Seoul
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments 4.5*
Number of rooms: 103
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Travellers looking for luxury serviced apartments in Seoul, Korea choose Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments. Our hotel is a premiere destination for those seek out excellence and elegance. We offer impeccably designed accommodations with outstanding amenities and service, all in the heart of Seoul's lively financial district. When you stay with us, you will be close to whatever brings you to the city and you will be well taken care of. At Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments, we offer recently renovated studio, one, two and three bedroom serviced apartments featuring a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, hardwood floors and marble bathroom with rainforest shower. In our public spaces, we provide our relaxing Park Cafe for seasonal dining and extraordinary views, our Library with a superb wine list and sumptuous Soo Fitness Center and Spa. We also have sophisticated spaces for your next meeting or gathering, with delicious catering and event planning. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Marriott, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Yeouido Park Centre, Seoul - Marriott Executive Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Executive Apartments - Yeouido Park Centre Hotel Seoul
Marriott Seoul
Seoul Marriott
Marriott Executive Apartments Seoul

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing