We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth it”

Brooklyn The Burger Joint
Ranked #20 of 125,043 Restaurants in Seoul
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
Neighborhood: Seocho-gu
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Seocho-gu
Reviewed November 22, 2018 via mobile

Not sure if it is one of the greatest restaurants of Seoul, but great choice for lunch in Seorae village.
I visited here about five times, and never disappointed.
Recommend sweet potatoes

P.S. the restaurant moved to a new location, not far from the original site.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank yongmook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 170 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely love this restaurant. Burgers were first class and best fries yet on this trip. Going to become a regular haunt.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Blowers21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

Bit disappointed - pricey meal and we could have cooked the same thing at home - simplistic take on burgers. Lacks something. Service was fine, serving were small for the price.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Beijingfolks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2018

I would definitly recommend a visit here. The good food and good service made it a no-brainer to make a return trip.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Catherine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Staying for five days in Seoul,I’ve had my fill of Korean food and wanted something different but familiar. I craved for a burger and fortunately,we are staying quite near to Brooklyn The Burger Joint is Seorae. I ordered The Works (bacon,onion,cheese,tomato etc) and it did not disappoint. I chose the “handmade” option,a big patty of juicy,tender,lightly
seasoned beef just the way I like it. The fries on the side were humongous. It was very satisfying. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank redstone1365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brooklyn The Burger Joint also viewed

Seoul, South Korea
Seoul, South Korea
 
Seoul, South Korea
Seoul, South Korea
 

Been to Brooklyn The Burger Joint? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing