We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Etourism
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveler rating
9
2
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
9
2
0
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 11 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I had a nice time with Korea E Tour ! It was definitely worth the visit! The places I visited were beautiful ! If I had any question E Tour team was here to help me having a good stay in Korea. If I come back to visit Korea once more, I will greatly use their services again !!

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank lauracH5305FW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etourism_Korea, Manager at Etourism, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that you have found your trip was great. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and hope to see you again in Korea.
-Etourism Korea-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

It was a very fun experience with the tour guide and the places toured was nice.it was very cold place

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank jovyj2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etourism_Korea, Manager at Etourism, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Thank you so much for booking with us! We are so glad you had a great time in Korea. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and hope you don't catch a cold :)
-Etourism Korea-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Very cold place. But had a lot of fun and tried different korean food. Overall very unforgettable experience!

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank jaemellin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etourism_Korea, Manager at Etourism, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Thank you for your great review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your experience.
We are so glad you had a lot of fun in Korea. We hope to see you again someday in the future.
-Etourism Korea Team-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

very fun and exciting tour. it was one of the best experiences i’ve had. i was very happy and satisfied with the tour

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank joannanaguiat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etourism_Korea, Manager at Etourism, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Thank you so much for booking with us! We are so glad you are satisfied with the tour. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and hope to see you again someday in the future. Good luck with you :)
-Etourism Korea-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

We had Rossi to bring us around during our trip and we are really greatful as he was really patient with us as we were always not on time (we were enjoying every bit of Korea). He was always ready to answer any questions and always ready to be there for us. Thank you Rossi, we enjoyed every bit of our time spent with all the knowledge you had shared!
We shall be back and will definitely look for you. And remember, 'Comellah'..
Much love from us,
Miah,Diah,Zan

Date of experience: January 2020
1  Thank Dheazan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Etourism_Korea, Manager at Etourism, responded to this reviewResponded January 19, 2020

Thank you for your fabulous review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your experience.
We are so glad you had a great time in Korea. We hope to see you again someday in the future and good luck with you :)
-Etourism Korea Team-

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews