We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable coffeehouse”

Mouse Rabbit Coffee
Ranked #12 of 2,190 Coffee & Tea in Seoul
Cuisines: Cafe
Neighborhood: Gwangjin-gu
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Gwangjin-gu
Reviewed May 7, 2016 via mobile

I visited this place is only due to the fact this cafe is owned by Yesung. Nonetheless the foods, beverages and services here are managed very well.

Baristas welcome visitors very nice and the ambience of this place is very convenient for chilling out, hanging out with your friends and even some students prepared their papers here.

Undoubtedly this cafe does not only use the advantage of Yesung's name but keep manage this place very well.

Date of visit: June 2015
1  Thank coffeholic_lie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 104 reviews

Reviewed April 14, 2016

I visit this cafe when I traveled in Korea at last summer. It is quite a good place to take a rest. There is a weakness of this cafe is the location is a little bit difficult to find. When we get off from Konkuk university station, we turn around and go through some streets and finally found it. Besides the location, overall this place is worth to visit. First, the environment is very good. The sitting place is located on the second floor of the cafe. Even though the place surrounding "Mobit Cafe" is residential area, the air is not dirty because there is less car going through the street. Inside the cafe, there is clean and the light color is yellow, it's turn back the clock. Then, the food is delicious. I tried a blueberry cheese cake and green tea latte. The sweetness of cheese cake and the concentration of the cheese is rational.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Eugene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

I visited Mouse Rabbit last December for the main reason that I'm a fan of Super Junior. The cafe is clean, well-lighted, and very cozy. I ordered a Caramel Machiatto and Raspberry Cheesecake and both were great. My son loved their Chocolate Muffin a lot. (He even asked for seconds.)

Date of visit: December 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Czjai R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2016 via mobile

The place is so beautiful and very relaxing! The coffee is delicious! It's near to the subway station so is very easy to go!

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Gabie Woo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2015 via mobile

don't come because you want to see yesung ,, but come because you want to enjoy coffee and meals there. if you come just to see yesung it would hurt his feelings ,, so come and just enjoy the coffee and meals there .. yesung will ensure that there is a good meal and that isn't disappoint

Date of visit: November 2015
1  Thank Anisa W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mouse Rabbit Coffee also viewed

 

Been to Mouse Rabbit Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.