We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Interesting Korean Spa experience

I've never tried Korean Spa before, so boyfriend and I decided to give it a shot while we're in... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Chloe H
Good to experience once

I went to the Korean style hot pools before. Basic etiquette- shower before you soak inside the... read more

Reviewed October 29, 2018
SammieYeo
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 493 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seoul
from $20.00
More Info
from $68.00
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
from $77.00
More Info
Reviews (493)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveler rating
140
188
80
42
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
188
80
42
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews korean spa yongsan station body scrub hot pools public bath an outdoor swimming pool sleep overnight gender segregated head massage tv area sports massage full body arcade games locker key entrance fee ice room korean style
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 493 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2018 via mobile

I went to the Korean style hot pools before. Basic etiquette- shower before you soak inside the pools. You can buy soap/ shampoo / facial cleanser from the counter.. just tap the rubber bracelet to the machine. Alternate between hot and cold pools for up to 3 times. I didn’t bother with the scrub or body massage.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank SammieYeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2018

Basic but full of pools and saunas; very crowded though. I enjoyed spending a few hours there but it would have been nicer with fewer people and a more cozy environment. The place is very big and the pools are really nice even though the structure is not new.

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank cristina r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2018 via mobile

This spa is not worth a trip...it is not maintained, unhygienic and lacking in resources. Don’t bother- make the trip to Spa Land in Busan it is far superior!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank MuddyMon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

i love jjimjimbang, having encounter the first experience at spaland in busan. its a lovely place overall. dragonhill is a huge disappointment in terms of hygiene.. the kilns are ok with variety but the clothes they gave you smells and the towel smells too. i would suggest you bring your own towel and shower stuff as there’s only a common soap available.. bring everything of your own.. i took a quick shower and went back to the hotel to shower from head to toe again. ewww really.i will not visit again. the hygiene part really cannot make it.

Date of experience: August 2018
5  Thank bearykim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

The pictures are a lie, nothing in the pictures are the same. It's out off date.The clothes you get before you go in are terrible and smelly. Overall i do not recommend this spa.

Date of experience: July 2018
3  Thank Alex Viktor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews