We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing experience

Our instructor Ellie was incredible. She is so patient, kind and knowledgeable. She taught us how... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Y2257WOwilliamm
via mobile
Amazing cooking class

We had a very pleasant moment during this cooking class! Teachers were so nice and gimbap... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Leofromfrance
via mobile
Read all 230 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seoul
from $64.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
from $225.00
More Info
from $75.00
More Info
Reviews (230)
Filter reviews
230 results
Traveler rating
218
10
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
218
10
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cooking class learn how korean dishes delicious results love cooking visiting seoul instructor fun nandi activity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
37 - 42 of 230 reviews
Reviewed May 26, 2019 via mobile

We had a great time learning to cook Korean food. The instructors were very informative and helpful. Definitely a must do for a trip to Seoul.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Mtvnuccio
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

I had such a great time cooking with F&C Academy! Today, we learnt to make a delicious bibimbap (mixed rice bowl) and haemul pajeon (seafood pancake). Both dishes ended up being so good! I will definitely cook these recipes to impress my family when I go home.

Thank you so much for giving us such a fun time! We hope to come back soon!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank GabbyCabby97
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
HyeWon L, Manager at Food & Culture Academy, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2019

Thank you so much for your great review, Gabby!
Hope you had a wonderful time cooking with us, and feel free to let us know if you have any questions or queries in advance!!!

Thank you!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2019 via mobile

Had an awesome time with Eunice - private class ! Thanks for the authentic jajangmyeon lessons!

Very very good!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Michelle Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Great event. Would return or recommend to friends. Speaks English very well. Casual setting and very hands on experience.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Dc9d5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 17, 2019 via mobile

Great experience and staff!
We feel confident to make the pancake!!
And wonderful recommendations to experience Seoul!

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Emmycompeau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews