We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Seoul
Post
Inbox
Search
Open today: 9:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Lotte World
from $60.00
More Info
from $76.93
More Info
from $80.00
More Info
from $33.50
More Info
Reviews (3,102)
Filter reviews
3,102 results
Traveler rating
1,110
1,092
547
167
186
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,110
1,092
547
167
186
Show reviews that mention
All reviews theme park magic pass roller coaster outdoor rides french revolution gyro drop indoor park popular rides ice rink fast pass flume ride older kids jamsil station outdoor section all ages folk museum rainy day
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 3,102 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Came on a week day but there were loads of people, glad we took the tickets with the magic pass and saved a lot of time from queueing. overall had a great time.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank dnah_247247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

What the hell is that!!! We enter a ride that has a storyline, its in korean!!! Not a single ride has English announcements or experience!!! As a foreigner its a completely worthless experience!!! So if you really want to enjoy better learn advance korean

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank akshaysmriti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

Avoid going during public holidays, school holidays and weekends. The queues are so long. It takes 1 hour to queue for any ride. The plus side is that its cheap entry tickets.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank DinaNoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2020 via mobile

My 2 teens asked to visit an amusement park. Wanted to visit Everland but was quite a distance. Decided to visit some place nearer to our hotel. Took a cab there and thought that the driver had sent us to the wrong place as we are not aware that the entrance is at the basement. Unlike Disneyland. Went in and there was a long queue to purchase the tickets. There were many students. Luckily the queue proceeded smoothly and fast. Bought the tickets to the park and folk museum. Did not go to the museum so we wasted on that. Spent about 3 hours as there weren’t many rides that appealed to my teens. We bought the so called fastpass in the park so my teens need not queue up. The place was alright but not as good as Disneyland. Need a bit of refurbishment though.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank WinnieN107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019 via mobile

A great place to spend time with your kids whom will love the adventure and thrilling of rides everywhere. It is similar to Disney Land & combination of Universal Studio but only Korean Style. Many amusement park indoor and outdoor were pack with teenagers and even children’s in all walks of age. Lovely to see explore and have fun to feel how it is it to be like kid again.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank x96lee26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews