We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,072)
Filter reviews
1,072 results
Traveler rating
814
201
36
13
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
814
201
36
13
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city air terminal full kitchen hyundai department store bedroom apartment washer dryer long stay dining table business trip home away from home business center shopping mall free upgrade subway station wonderful stay food court front desk staff per day
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,072 reviews
Reviewed August 4, 2019 via mobile

We area small family of three. We were attending an event in the coex and needed a conveniently located hotel so our 10 month old could nap and we could come and go from the event. You can't get any closer than a hotel IN the coex! The staff was very easy to talk to and helpful.

We got a one room apartment style suite. It was perfect. First, the bedroom was huge. We were able to put our baby's pack n play in the closet area that was between the bedroom and bathroom. It was almost like she was in her own room because the space was so large. We loved all the appliances provided. Even though our stay was short, we had to use the washer to clean our baby's pajamas, so we were very glad to have one provided. The living room area was comfortable. After our baby went to sleep in the bedroom, we were able to watch Netflix in the living room by ourselves without waking her up. All in all, it was a wonderful stay and we would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank beckymarieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakwoodGRO, 고객 담당 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2019

Dear beckymarieb,


Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

We would like to express our sincere appreciation for your kind and detailed review about your stay.

As you mentioned, Oakwood Premier Coex Center has spacious room which would be perfect choice especially for those guests who are travelling by family size like you beckymarieb. And we are so glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We hope your next stay will be soon, here at Oakwood Premier Coex Center!

Once again, thank you very much for staying with us.

Have a nice day!

Thank you.


Sincerely,


Anna Kim
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

I stayed here for a business trip and was generally pleased with the room, facilities, service & location. Little things like not enough power sockets, unavailibility of adaptors, where are the relevant light switches, why is the egg station in the restaurant always unattended at breakfast time, why isnt there enough bottled water, why is there no mini-bar?

But these are minor complaints. Overall, a pleasant stay and would probably stay here again on my next business trip.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scottwegener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakwoodGRO, 고객 담당 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2019

Dear scottwegener,


Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking your time to leave a review about your stay with us. It is a pleasure to have a detail comments from guest to us to improve our service quality and facilities.

As for your inquiries, we would like to give you explanations as following: Oakwood Premier Coex Center provides extra adaptors for our guests who needs additional of them, however due to limited quantity, we were not able to provide upon your request. For the egg station at breakfast time, our staffs should have been standing by at the station during breakfast hour and we apologize that they could not do it. We set 2 bottles of water in the guests' rooms prior to guest's check-in and upon guest's request, we provide more of them. And lastly, we do provide mini-bar upon guest’s request.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused during your stay and we will share your comments with relevant department so that we could provide satisfactory service to our guests.

Thank you again for this valuable feedback for us, we sincerely hope to welcome you back in the near future to make your stay feel much more comfortable and pleasant.


Sincerely,


Anna Kim
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

Not enough power sockets. Only one for multi types. One for European. Hotel amazingly does not have enough adaptors. We were asked to buy in a convenience store in the basement. Adaptors should be provided by the hotel!!! Especially if guests arrive late in the evening. Shops are closed and the guests are tired!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakwoodGRO, 고객 담당 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2019

Dear sin s,


Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking your time to leave a review about your stay with us. It is a pleasure to have a detail comments from guest to us to improve our service quality and facilities.

Oakwood Premier Coex Center has extra adaptors for our guests who wants to use more, but due to limited quantity, we were not able to provide you when you requested. We apologize for your inconvenience and we will share your comments with relevant department so that we provide satisfactory service to our guests.

Thank you again for this valuable feedback for us, we sincerely hope to welcome you back in the near future to make you feel much more comfortable and pleasant.


Sincerely,


Cathy Jeong
Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2019

Nice place, nice people, nice amenities. Central location well connected to public transport system and city airport terminal.
The rooms are sufficiently large. Though I stayed in a Studio apartment, there are 1-4 bhk as well as pent house available in this property. Complementary use of swimming pool and fitness center is also available.

Room tip: To Oakwood. Please provide some additional benefits to returning customers.
Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Voyage43835228555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakwoodGRO, 고객 담당 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2019

Dear Voyage43835228555,


Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, thank you for your kind review about your stay. We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay.

Your valuable comments are very important to us. We will keep improving our facilities and service quality to make you feel better when you come back Oakwood again for your next visit.

We hope to greet you again in near future!

Have a great day!

Thank you.


Sincerely,


Anna Kim

Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019

This Hotel had been my home for two weeks, Everything was comfortable, the rooms were very clean , the staff were helpful and the hotel was in a prime location which made it accessible to many of the important places in Seoul. Whenever I'm back in Seoul it will be my choice hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fujimori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakwoodGRO, 고객 담당 매니저 at Oakwood Premier Coex Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2019

Dear fujimori,


Warm Greetings from Oakwood Premier Coex Center Seoul, Korea!

First of all, thank you for your kind review about your stay. We are so glad to hear that you had a comfortable stay.

Your valuable comments are very important to us. We will keep improving our facilities and service quality to make you feel better when you come back Oakwood again for your next visit to Seoul.

We hope to greet you again in near future!

Have a great day!

Thank you.


Sincerely,


Anna Kim

Guest Relations Officer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews