We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Dundhien D
Jakarta, Indonesia
Spacious Bed and Complete Amenities
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Nov 17, 2012
Stayed in this hotel as part of the tour package I took to South Korea. I can say this is the best hotel from the hotels we stayed during the trip. Super neat room and clean bathroom, complete bathroom amenities, and very spacious bed. Actually it has 2 beds. One queen size,and 1 single bed. The room is just average size, with no view to the outside (dark window). So if you're claustrophobic, this room is not for you. But if you are OK to stay in the room without view, and you only use the room to sleep/rest after a long day, then the room will give you nothing to complain.
Date of stay: October 2012
Nearby Hotels
LUXURY TWIN
Booking.com
$81
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    $92
  • MakeMyTrip
    $72
  • Agoda.com
    $75
1.5 miles from Seoul Stars Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
ロビー
Booking.com
$145
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $140
  • Agoda.com
    $133
  • Hotels.com
    $152
0.4 miles from Seoul Stars Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$125
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $122
  • MakeMyTrip
    $101
  • Hotels.com
    $156
4.5 miles from Seoul Stars Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$93
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $105
  • Agoda.com
    $85
  • Hotels.com
    $95
4.5 miles from Seoul Stars Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Booking.com
$68
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $70
  • Agoda.com
    $61
  • Algotels
    $80
5.1 miles from Seoul Stars Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe room
Agoda.com
$67
$54
Fully refundable
Easy and fast booking
  • Trip.com
    $56
  • StayForLong
    $67
  • Vio.com
    $54
2.9 miles from Seoul Stars Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$115
  • Vio.com
    $102
  • Hotels.com
    $105
  • Agoda.com
    $118
5.4 miles from Seoul Stars Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$198
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $174
  • Agoda.com
    $168
  • Hotels.com
    $198
5.4 miles from Seoul Stars Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$83
Fully refundable
  • Vio.com
    $79
  • MakeMyTrip
    $70
  • Agoda.com
    $78
5.1 miles from Seoul Stars Hotel
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Booking.com
$73
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $99
  • Trip.com
    $65
  • Hotels.com
    $73
11.5 miles from Seoul Stars Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Seoul
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveler rating
2
5
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2
5
6
2
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 16 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2012

First of all the lobby was very small, no chairs no tables to sit around. only front desk and elevators. Really. And when I got to the room I found that it was not equipped with bath tub and wardrobe. I haven't seen any hotel room without wardrobe before. The room was clean and well-maintained but quite small with an air-conditioner on the ceiling high above my bed. When I turned off all the lights to sleep, the blinking blue light of the air-conditioner shone to my eyes. It was very uncomfortable. No wi-fi in room, only available at the lobby (as I mentioned above there was nowhere you can sit, unless you enter the coffee shop next to the lobby).
The good things in this hotel was a nice view of city from the window and the staff. They were very helpful. Upon check out I left my jacket in the room, they told me to wait at the lobby and one went up to my room to get it for me.
Average for overall stay.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sizzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 9, 2012

had a 2 night 3 day stay.good,big rooms,clean bathrooms,no need for airconditioning during winter, floors are warm.breakfast is ok ,though the breakfast supervisor is quite snobbish.no wi fi in the room,but the coffeeshop downstairs serves good coffee with free wi fi.many coffee shops and restaurants nearby.hospital is just across the street.several shops within walking distance.if you forget your chargers/adaptors,just ask the concierge and give a deposit (refundable once you return it). over all had a good stay within the city. recommendable, though quite a distance from the shopping centers.

Date of stay: February 2012
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank aimeep400
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 20, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2014
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Google Translation

Room tip: ยิ่งอยู่ชั้นสูงๆหน้าจะสงบ
Date of stay: July 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews