We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“THE BEST BUFFET IN ASIA.”
Review of Feast

Feast
Ranked #154 of 122,591 Restaurants in Seoul
Price range: $45 - $70
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Create shared memories with all-day dining at Feast, where iconic panoramic city views combine with fresh, international dishes and warm modern decor, including an open kitchen.
Guatemala City, Guatemala
Level Contributor
20 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“THE BEST BUFFET IN ASIA.”
Reviewed January 7, 2013

The food was amazing, I personally recommend it. It has a sumptuous selection of food, both for breakfast and lunch. I definetely will go again.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank FerdyBerganza_jr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David_Cuddon, General Manager at Feast, responded to this review, January 13, 2013
Hi there FerdyBerganza_jr!

Thank you very much for dining at our Feast, and leaving such a wonderful feedback!

All our team at Sheraton Seoul D Cube City Hotel will continue to work towards providing the BEST dining experience at feast and all our F&B venues.

Warm regards,
David
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

66 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    24
    7
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
29 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Restaurant with a view”
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Located on the lobby level, Feast is the designated restaurant for breakfast. Staff are courteous and welcoming. Service was prompt and there's a wide selection of both continental and korean breakfast spread. The restaurant also has a particular section which provides recommendation of healthy breakfast spread.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank RunningManLolol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David C, General Manager at Feast, responded to this review, December 25, 2012
Hi there RunningManLolol!

Hope you had a lovely Christmas, and thank you for your valuable review on TripAdvisor!

Feedbacks are always greatly appreciated as it gives us an opportunity to further improve our services and facilities.

We are extremely happy to learn that your feast experience has been exceptional, and you have also enjoyed our spectacular views from level 41.

Please do visit us again and we will ensure you with another wonderful dining experience.

All the best for the upcoming New Year!

Warm Regards,
David
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Fantastic breakfast buffet.”
Reviewed December 19, 2012

A great selection of both western and oriental breakfast options in the buffet. Very curtious and attentive staff.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank 344SimonS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David C, General Manager at Feast, responded to this review, December 25, 2012
Hello 344SimonS,

Warm greetings from Sheraton Seoul D Cube City Hotel!

Thank you for dining at our feast restaurant and leaving us with your wonderful feedback.

We are extremely pleased to learn that you have enjoyed our feast experience, and we will continue to exceed our guests’ expectations by providing most delicious menus with warm and friendly service.

All the best for the festive seaons.

David
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent buffet”
Reviewed December 6, 2012

Buffet had an excellent selection of very well executed food. It was also kept fresh through out the service. A very rare find.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank WorldTravelingExec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David C, General Manager at Feast, responded to this review, December 17, 2012
Hello WorldTravellingExec!

Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding our lovely restaurant feast located on 41st floor.

Our Food and Beverage and Culinary Team will do our utmost to ensure we provide most “excellent” dining experience to all our guests.

Please do dine with again in the near future!

Best wishes for the festive season!

Warm Regards,
David
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply the best!”
Reviewed July 1, 2012

The quality of the food, the helpful staff, and the view was amazing!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at Feast, responded to this review, July 4, 2012
Hello Michael N!

Thank you very much for your great review for our Feast at Sheraton Seoul D Cube City Hotel.
We are happy to see that you have enjoyed the food prepared by our culinary team as well as the magnificent views from the 41st floor!

Please do visit us again, and we will ensure you another great Sheraton dining experience!

Warm Regards,
David
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feast also viewed

 
Seoul, South Korea
 
Seoul, South Korea
 

Been to Feast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing