We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice”

O'sulloc Tea House Myeongdong
Ranked #6 of 56 Quick Bites in Seoul
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $5
Cuisines: Korean, Cafe
Neighborhood: Myeongdong / Namdaemun
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Myeongdong / Namdaemun
Reviewed May 9, 2019 via mobile

Lots of people here at first floor, if you need some place to chat or wait for your friends, reccommend to the second floor. Staff here is so pretty.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Daoaksorn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (312)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 312 reviews

Reviewed April 24, 2019 via mobile

You have to try their green tea roll with green tea cream and their signature green tea Frappe. The shop only opens at 10am in the morning.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank starryxin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Came to this teahouse because of online recommendation. Overall quite satisfied with both the great tea latte and Swiss roll.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank ChowK303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2019 via mobile

It was late at night on saturday, I bought 9 items there, but they charged me with 12 items. Not sure what was going on but suggest you check the invoice before you left the shop. I was worry about transport back to my hotel (train stops at 00:00), so really on a rush. Now I back home, can't really do anything.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank peggy600
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

If you are a matcha lover, you need to check this place out. I would recommend the matcha brown pearl latte, it’s so good. They also have skin care product, the serum is surprisingly very good. Give it a try!

Date of visit: March 2019
1  Thank misskitkatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed O'sulloc Tea House Myeongdong also viewed

 

Been to O'sulloc Tea House Myeongdong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing