We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (639)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveler rating
218
334
69
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
218
334
69
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paris baguette myeongdong station quad room great location free shuttle airport bus subway exit quadruple room small window shopping district lobby staff air purifier street food water dispenser your doorstep coin laundry few steps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 640 reviews
Reviewed February 19, 2019

Located in a heart of Seoul South korea. Accessible Place with a different restaurant along with the area.They have a very accommodating staff,the place is clean and the most important is very affordable.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Tina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skyparkM3, 매니저 at Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2019

Dear. Tina S

Thank you for staying with HOTEL SKYPARK MYEONGDONG 3 as your accommodation while you are traveling Seoul. And also, written down all the meaningful comments about your experience in our hotel.

Our hotels' great points are near to the shopping area, airport limousine bust station and the subway station. Also, our staff try our best to make our guests feel comfortable.

We are always trying to provide better service to our customer to make them satisfied and we regulary update our facilities and service for the customers.

Once again, Thank you for the comments and we hope to see you soon.

Best regard,

HOTEL SKYPARK MYEONGDONG 3 FRONT MANAGER.
CHAN-WOO , HWANG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2019

Pros
Good location in Myeongdong and near the shopping street
Room is comfortable and price is affordable.

Cons
The male receptionist (without spectacles) who checked us in and (unfortunately) checked us out was super arrogant. His attitude made me feel unwelcome. This kind of service should not continue and the hotel should improve.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HanTingAw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skyparkM3, 프론트 매니저 at Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Dear. HanTingAw

Thank you for staying with HOTEL SKYPARK MYEONGDONG 3 as your accommodation while you are travelling Seoul and also we are appreciate that you leave the comments about our hotel.

Your reviews will be shared with hotel department so that we can improve the things that makes our guests feel comfortable while they are staying with us.

Our hotel try our best to make our guests feel comfortable while they are staying with us and we will give better service on your next visit.

Once again, Thank you for staying HOTEL SKYPARK MYEONGDONG 3 and we hope to see you soon.

Best regard,

HOTEL SKYPARK MYEONGDONG 3 FRONT MANAGER,
CHAN-WOO,HWANG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

The area of the room could be larger. Also, it is a little bit difficult to adjust the water temperature of showering, it would become very hot or cold if I turn the tap a little bit. I sleep very well but the function of blocking sound from other room have to be stronger. Hope keep on becoming better! Thank you so much!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Departure28454459561
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skyparkM3, 프론트 매니저 at Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III, responded to this reviewResponded February 12, 2019

Dear. Departure28454459561

Thank you for staying with HOTEL SKYPARK MYEONGDONG 3 as your accommodation while you are travelling Seoul and also we are appreciate that you leave the comments about our hotel.

We are going to share this water temperature of showering problem with our management department so we can improve this.Our hotel try our best to make our guests feel comfortable while they are staying with us and we will give better service on your next visit.

Once again, Thank you for staying HOTEL SKYPARK MYEONGDONG 3 and we hope to see you soon.

Best regard,

HOTEL SKYPARK MYEONGDONG 3 FRONT MANAGER,
CHAN-WOO,HWANG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2019

The room is pathetic, like a budget hotel. Will not stay again! Bed is uncomfortable. Only good thing is the airport bus is near the hotel and Myeungdong is within walking distance. Very glad to check out after my stay!

Room tip: Been to Seoul many times, this is definitely one of the worst room I have stayed.
Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mustgoagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skyparkM3, 프론트 매니저 at Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2019

Dear. NorthStar22959851160

Thank you for staying with HOTEL SKYPARK MYEONGDONG 3 as your accommodation while you are traveling Seoul.

Our hotels' great points are near to the shopping area, airport limousine bust station and the subway station.

We are going to share this bed problem with our management department so we can improve this.Our hotel try our best to make our guests feel comfortable while they are staying with us and we will give better service on your next visit.

Once again, Thank you for the comments and we hope to see you soon.

Best regard,

HOTEL SKYPARK MYEONGDONG 3 FRONT MANAGER.
CHAN-WOO , HWANG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019

Very attentive and helpful staffs, very nice to upgrade one of our room to deluxe. Location was great for Myeongdong shopping and airport bus stop is only few steps away. Standard room is rather small and simple, however deluxe room is good.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sueng04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
skyparkM3, 프론트 매니저 at Hotel Skypark Myeongdong III, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2019

Dear. Sueng04

We would like to thank you for staying with us while you are travelling in Seoul and also written down the comments about your stay in HOTEL SKYPARK MYEONGDONG 3.

Our hotel's positive points are near to the subway station, airport limousine bus station and the Myeongdong shopping districts. Also our hotel staffs always try to make our guests feel comfortable while they are staying with us.

Once again, we are thank you to give us a comment and We hope to see you soon.

Best regard,

HOTEL SKYPARK MYEONGDONG 3 FRONT OFFICE MANAGER,
CHAN-WOO , HWANG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews