We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/22/21
Hotels.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/20/21
Agoda.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/20/21
Expedia.com$51
Priceline$44
Orbitz.com$51
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (708)
Filter reviews
709 results
Traveler rating
247
363
75
16
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
247
363
75
16
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paris baguette myeongdong station free shuttle subway exit excellent location provided free drop off point coin laundry few steps toothbrush and toothpaste incheon airport hotel location is night market within walking distance shopping area heavy luggage min walk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
384 - 389 of 709 reviews
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Skypark III is located half a block from the airport shuttle stop and is located within Myongdong. It was clean, great price, free wifi and free bottled water. They offered great service. Even had a scale for us to weigh our bags before leaving for the airprot. Awesome. I would stay here again any day.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HthrLosAngeles_CA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

The hotel room is quite squeezes but it's clean and tidy. We were given high level corner room which i can view Seoul tower clearly. Staffs are helpful, able to communicate in English. They even provide two way free shuttle bus to Lotte Mart. Airport shuttle stop is just few step away, subway just at the door step. Perfect location at Myeongdong, you wouldn't miss the shopping district area in Seoul.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Artbites
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2012

Stayed here for 3 nights. My trip here was purely shopping, rather it was my wife's shopping trip so we wanted to stay near the main shopping areas. Was not my first choice also, but most hotels were fully booked in summer and we planned this very late.

Pros:
1) Location: Subway exit of Myeongdong just outside hotel entrance. Dongdaemum and Naedaemum are just a few stops away. Airport Shuttle Bus stand is just next to hotel, going to the airport via Limo Bus 6015 (Incheon) is a breeze. It is also situated in the heart of Myeongdong, which is one of the main shopping belts.

2) Amenities: No breakfast provided for this stay but Paris Baguette is located next to hotel lobby. Its a wonderful pastry shop offering many tasty buns and rolls. Absolutely delighted about it! 7-eleven and money changer also located in the same building, so no problems getting a late night snack or drinks. There is also a water cooler/ice dispenser at every floor of the hotel which is convenient.

3) Cleanliness: Room was tidy and clean, and decor is modern. All amenities expected can be found in the room. Nice toilet, with heated toilet seat and bidet.

Cons:

1) Room Size: Was small for a standard double, but that's typical of a city hotel.

2) No early check-in and staff was strict about the checking-out time.

3) Noise: My biggest qualm during the stay was the noise level. I stayed at the 8th level and every morning, I hear some piling/construction activity nearby. Its a bit of a minor irritation if you are a light sleeper.

Overall, I thought it was pretty much value for money proposal sans the noise. Hopefully the construction is just a temporary thing.

Room tip: There are Suites which feature a Hello Kitty theme (Princess Suites).
Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chuan Liang K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

We stayed here for 4 nights. The location is definitely its best asset. Shopping and dining areas are just at the back of it, which allowed us to stroll along the shopping district even at night. It was a short walk from the airport shuttle stop, which was also a big plus. It was also on walking distance from the church. Lastly, there is a subway situated right in front of it. The shopping district also has an information center where you can get directions and they can help you look for anything you need.

Hotel staff were very helpful. We constantly asked directions in going to certain places and asked for help in booking one of our day tours. They were very eager to help us.

The hotel room was okay. It wasn't very spacious but it was adequate because we didn't spend the whole day in it. Great toilet seat in the bathroom though. Bathroom was good. There's free wi-fi available throughout the hotel.

There's Paris Baguette and 7-11 on the ground floor of the hotel so it's easy to get breakfast in the morning and buy other essentials.

I would definitely check-in again in this hotel

Date of stay: October 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rozelle88
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012 via mobile

This hotel wasn't my first choice for our first trip to Seoul because its ranking is not high. However, upon research I found out that this hotel is quite new and in a very good location.

Upon arrival, our family was welcomed by a small but bright lobby with chandelier, PC workstations and Etude House nail bar. The free maps and tour brochures we got from the lobby were very useful.

Unlike in most hotels, nobody showed us to our rooms nor helped with the luggage. We were surprised that our rooms were at the opposite ends of the floor after requesting for adjacent rooms beforehand.

The rooms were light, modern and clean. The toilets had high-tech bidets. There were no good views from our rooms, though.

The location of the hotel was unbeatable. The Airport Limousine stop was next door. The subway exit was in front. The Seoul City Tour Bus stop was across the street. At the back were plenty of dining and shopping options.

The Paris Baguette bakery and 7-11 store at the ground floor of the hotel were very convenient for breakfast and snacks.

I don't regret choosing this hotel. It was a vital part of our unforgettable Seoul adventure.

2  Thank mgtlapena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews