We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveler rating
8
4
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
8
4
1
0
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 13 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2012

We had a wonderful and great night sleep, great communication with the staff in this hostel (previously known as Kimchi Hong) are very friendly. We arrived late at 11pm and the receptionist still brought us to grocery store and purchase our breakfast for the next day and showed us everything we could use in the hostel and where we should visit and must go places. Its an awesome Hoste!!

The only problem we had was, walking to the subway station from the hostel was slightly a distance away, especially with a broken knee aunt together. But overall, for the price paid it was really okay!

Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BonsaiKuang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 23, 2011

It turned out to be very good hostel. It's located in "Hongdae" district very famous for night life and fun. Its location is good close to airport bus and subway. Thanks guys I will come back again ~^^

Room tip: good place for getting lots of info and friends.
Date of stay: May 2011
Trip type: Traveled solo
4  Thank vancouverlove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

The location is about 10 mins walk from Hongik University subway and there are lots of convenient shop and restaurant so there's no need to worry about food. The staffs are very friendly, helpful and cool! I had a great time :)

Room tip: very good for young traveler
Date of stay: April 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kakyung
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed January 28, 2011

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Met a lot of great people there and would definitely stay again!

Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank f2grey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 13, 2010

Staff are very friendly and will go out of their way to help you. Nice location, very near to convenience stores, coffee shops, and party places...

Date of stay: September 2010
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YzaKCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews