We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing coffee”
Review of Fave Bakery

Fave Bakery
Ranked #2,582 of 125,921 Restaurants in Seoul
Neighborhood: Mapo-gu
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Mapo-gu
Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

This is best coffee in university area! Small but cozy cafe with big windows looking right on a crossroad. Matcha croissant 10/10 + fave coffee they’ll make your day

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank erofeyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (7)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed January 21, 2020 via mobile

The best coffee house I have ever been! I hope I will come back on day :) I was there maybe 5 times for one week

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank C8396FR_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2019 via mobile

It’s a small place but a comfortable place. I went at 12:30pm on Sunday and it was fairly quiet with a few people reading or studying but it got crowded and slightly noisy with university students at 2:00pm. The iced latte was good and the lemon croissant was excellent!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank LASeoulGuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2019
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fave Bakery also viewed

Seoul, South Korea
 
Seoul, South Korea
Seoul, South Korea
 
Seoul, South Korea
 

Been to Fave Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing