We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Seoul
  
Ways to Experience Ktourstory
from $38.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $60.00
More Info
from $37.20
More Info
Reviews (3,597)
Filter reviews
3,597 results
Traveler rating
2,662
730
133
37
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,662
730
133
37
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviews petite france nami island our tour guide day trip jade garden hassle free tour meeting point great tour strawberry picking ski resort cherry blossoms visit korea take photos rail bike busan everland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 3,597 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

I had the most wonderful day. My tour guide, Bonnie (홍차가) was so lovely and well informed and made me feel so comftorable, and the places we went were incredible. Wolji Pond took my breathe away. Would definitely recommend this tour

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank SO1234568
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Jayce(김용운), our Tourguide of the day. He was really engaging, informative & helpful. Everything was smooth from the pick up to the drop-off. We really learned a lot from him as he provided us a lot information & some travel tips to explore Korea.
Every activity was interesting & pleasant. We were able to follow the itinerary and reach our destination as planned.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank yannieyanming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

Very nice trip! Worth to go and spend a day. The tour guide is good and helpful. Really enjoyed the time in Nami and Petite France. Would like to go again when I travel to Korea next time. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: November 2019
Thank fatfatprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020 via mobile

The tour guide was really friendly & accomodating! The tour was well organize. It was a great experince, although it was really really cold. The surroundings was amazing.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank lauricejustine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

Kudos to Grace, our tour guide, she was really engaging and we really learned a lot from the tour. Everything was well, from the pick up time to the drop-off. Every activity was quite interesting and pleasant. The farmers at the strawberry picking place were kind enough to help us and teach us a thing or two about strawberries in Korea. Petit France was kinda boring but was worth seeing, even once. However, the time was somehow short for the Nami Island tour, we barely reached the end of the island, then it was already time to get back. Kudos as well to the bus driver. One of our relatives left his wallet on the bus, and it got back to us without anything missing.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank EGSimpao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews