We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveler rating
65
48
8
4
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
48
8
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely little hotelold townturkish coffeerustavelli avenueperfect locationmini barsmall roomno liftrecommend this hotelfirst floormetro stationheartwifigeorgiachurchfactorydriver
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 127 reviews
Reviewed August 24, 2017

this is nicely located hotel, building is also old and nice one, interiour is very related to architecture of Tbilis. SHardeni street, most historical places and Main Freedom Squere are 5 min walk from Hotel.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled solo
1  Thank Edgar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

We stayed there for 3 nights and liked it so much.
Very kind and nice staff. The hotel is very comfortable and very well located. The rooms were clean.
Good breakfast, and reasonable price.
Everything was great.
Thanks

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Ana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2017 via mobile

Super Hotel near Old Town and Sololaki, super breskfast and great Air Conditioning , useful in a heat eave like we are experiencing right now. We are travelling in a group of 24 of the family, problematic that many taxis do not find the hotel, and it is problematic that you can't park anywhere close to the place, But I would recommend the Hotel tp anybodybwho wanrs tobenjoy a Boutique Hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
Thank WalburgaD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2017

We spend a single night in this hotel. It is in excellent location in an old impressive building in the center of the town. It is a quiet place but close to the center of night life, restaurants etc. Easy car access but probably problems with parking ( not for us, because we used taxi). It also got a beautiful covered garden where you can relax with a glass of wine.
As usual in Georgia service is good - very personal. E.g. the woman who served breakfast was really interested if we like "vareniki" she served.

  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank victor k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2017 via mobile

We stay there about 1 week. Although the hotel is small but it has a cosy atmosphere, freindly staffs and delicious breakfast. The location is very great, actually it is located both near the old town and near the famous Rustavelli avenue.

Stayed: June 2017, traveled with family
Thank Mojimasoudi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews