We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel”
Review of Mirobelle Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Mirobelle Hotel
Ranked #18 of 131 Hotels in Tbilisi
Certificate of Excellence
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely hotel”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Lovely hotel, very friendly staff, headed by the hotel manager. Good location, normal breakfast, reasonable price, cleanliness of the rooms makes this hotel attractive for travelers. Me and my Seme liked. Thank weight staff for hospitality.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank 19802013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

167 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    77
    70
    16
    3
    1
See reviews for
38
29
33
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Great localisation, frendly staff, the room clean and spacious. WiFi Internet, cable tv in the room, nice breakfast and dinner with the scent of local cousine. If your luggage is not big, from the airport get the bus No. 37 (when I was there - rides from 6 AM till 9:30 PM) and exit at the Avlabari stop, from there short walk to the hotel. Same if you want to get to subway the nearest station to the hotel is also the Avlabari.

Room Tip: You might want to align it with the hotel staff first to make sure which room you get if you want a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Jan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 21, 2013

We enjoyed our stay for 3 days. Friendly staff and nice clean room. You can easily walk to the centre or take a bus or walk to the metro station. The Sameba Cathedral is worth a visit. I can recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank IvarTonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kiev, Ukraine
Level 4 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Mirobelle is a very nice hotel in historical part of Tbilisi. Just 3 minutes walking from beautiful Sameba cathedral. Clean rooms, kind and friendly personnel, very reasonable price! I strongly recommend.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Victoria_689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2013

I really enjoyed my brief stay at the Mirobelle Hotel. The staff was kind and helpful, the room was a very good value for the price, and the food at the downstairs restaurant was tasty. The location is particularly good, as some of the most beautiful parts of Tbilisi are nearby.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank AndyWaldor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mirobelle, Manager at Mirobelle Hotel, responded to this review, December 11, 2013
Thank a lot to our valued guest!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florence
Level 6 Contributor
136 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Very nice location for a beatifull Walk to the City center.The hotel is recently opened.
Very clean rooms with AIr conditionef but a bit noisy as i stayed at ground floor next to the reception.
Breakfast a little Poor
Good value

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank andreto25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baku, Azerbaijan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 5, 2013

Small,comfortable and lovely hotel. Staff very kind... Hotel's location was excellent,rooms were clean. Guests can reach everywhere by underground and bus. All famous places near to the hotel. You can go by foot.

Room Tip: choose city wiev rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Subhan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tbilisi hotels
1.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Iveria Hotel, Tbilisi
0.8 mi away
Tbilisi Marriott Hotel
Tbilisi Marriott Hotel
#6 of 131 in Tbilisi
460 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel British House
Hotel British House
#4 of 131 in Tbilisi
345 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel  Victoria
Hotel Victoria
#101 of 131 in Tbilisi
26 reviews
1.4 mi away
Betsy's Hotel
Betsy's Hotel
#13 of 131 in Tbilisi
335 reviews
1.5 mi away
Rooms Hotel Tbilisi
Rooms Hotel Tbilisi
#1 of 131 in Tbilisi
632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mirobelle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mirobelle Hotel

Property: Mirobelle Hotel
Address: Samreklo St, 14, Tbilisi, Georgia
Location: Georgia > Tbilisi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 131 Hotels in Tbilisi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Mirobelle Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This hotel is located in the centre of Tbilisi, just a minute's walk from the Holy Trinity Cathedral. Free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour reception are featured at Mirobelle Hotel. The bright, air-conditioned rooms offer light-coloured interiors and classic-style decor. Each room comes complete with a flat-screen TV, a minibar and a private bathroom. The on-site restaurant serves Georgian and European cuisine, and a variety of drinks is offered at the bar. The Avlabari President Residence is 200 metres away, and the modern Bridge of Peace is a 10-minute walk from the hotel. Avlabari Metro Station is a 7-minute walk from Mirobelle Hotel. A free transfer from Tbilisi International Airport is provided for guests staying 4 nights and longer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Mirobelle Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing