We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly place”

Respublika Espresso Bar
Ranked #5 of 14 Coffee & Tea in Tbilisi
Price range: $1 - $6
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Outdoor Seating
Description: Our cafe is located in the centre of Tbilisi, near hotels, theaters, night clubs and shops. We are open 24/7. We kindly offer breakfast, lunch menu with bargain price, dinner, Julius Meinl coffee and organic tea, Georgian wines, fresh juices, different milkshakes and many other food and drink. Welcome to Respublika Espresso Bar!
Bismarck, North Dakota
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“friendly place”
Reviewed December 14, 2013

friendly place, very cozy, food is ok, nothing special. wifi working really good. Food should be better, and coffee was not hot enough.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bob T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    8
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good coffee, Wi-Fi and top class service”
Reviewed November 30, 2013

We stopped in here for dinner one evening. Staff were really friendly. They make really good coffee with a full range. Food was amazing! We sat and chatted for ages in this friendly place. Visited twice in my 2 week stay, if I'd had the option I would've gone back another few times :)

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michele070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevastopol
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect place for a lunch break in Tbilisi”
Reviewed September 24, 2013

A very nice place in Tbilisi. We stopped here for dessert and lattes after eating in another nearby establishment, and were very pleased with their offerings. A nice setting for an evening sit down, in a subdued and comfortable atmosphere, and very attentive staff. Menu was also available in English, much appreciated. Located not far away from the hotel we stayed at. Highly recommended!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Elena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tbilisi, Georgia
1 review
“My experience”
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Highly recommend this restaurant for anyone who is looking for tasty and quality food at competitive prices, comfortable atmosphere in Tbilisi, Georgia.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 55Natali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tbilisi, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
41 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Organic food.”
Reviewed September 21, 2013 via mobile

All their tea is organic. That's amazing! Georgians know little or nothing about this sort of products. Sometimes I have lunch here. Best coffee in Tbilisi.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pihto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Respublika Espresso Bar also viewed

 

Been to Respublika Espresso Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing